We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience To Be Repeated Next Year”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Avis4321
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could use new mattress”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Location over 30 minutes to Disney parks private fence gate missing pool dirty shower in master bath blocked up not draining game room a joke brought liquid plumber for me to pour in the drain would not rent this place again told me it was 10-15 min to the parks nothing close Publix over 20 min away

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2014
Hello Frank

Thank you for the comment. If you had so many issues with the property, why didn't you contact us right away?
We have had many people stay in the property before and after you and they all left very good comments and enjoyed the home.
The pool is cleaned every week.
Why was the game room a joke to you? It is just as shown on the pictures - pool table, airhockey, and foosball.

When the home was cleaned there was no issue with the shower; however, it got blocked up during your stay and we came out that same night to unlock it. You offered to put the liquid plumber in yourself, we could have done it as it is our job.

There are 3 Publix locations in our area, 2 of which are 15 minutes away. But there is also one that is very close by - I am assuming you did not go to that one.

Sorry you had a bad experience. But it always surprises me that guests do not call us and give us a chance to resolve any issues during their stay and instead leave a bad comment after departure when we cannot do anything about it.

Thank you,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you Walter. Very happy to hear that you had a wonderful holiday. Thank you very much for taking great care of the villa.
Look forward to working with you in the future.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ma
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detroit
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Statesville NC
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing