We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient lacation”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #101 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
West Deptford, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Convenient lacation”
Reviewed August 29, 2014

This was walking distance to the Hilton Grand at Seaworld. Always a good meal!!! Good selection of non-fish items for people who don't eat fish...

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Judi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

862 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    466
    265
    83
    30
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food, attentive staff”
Reviewed August 28, 2014

We had never been to a Bonefish Grill but noticed this on our way to our hotel and decided to give it a try. Not a large crowd at 6:30 so we got seated quickly. Good wine and cocktail selection, prices not out of line, and the food was surprisingly good. House salad with citrus dressing nicely done; Bang Bang shrimp appetizer very appealing (a little less sauce would have been great); salmon with spinach and bacon (a special the night we were there); and shrimp Pad Thai; all very tasty. Our waiter emphasized the freshness of their foods and it came through in our meals. Overall, a pleasing dinner -- not fancy, not expensive, but quite good. Outdoor seating is limited to a view of the parking lot.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TreasureCoastFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pretty good for a chain restaurant”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We ate here because it was within walking distance of our resort. It was surprisingly good. The service was excellent. I had the Hawaiin martini and it was delicious. We had the bang bang shrimp for an appetizer and it was good (a little too much sauce, but good all the same). Husband had the salmon special and it was just ok. He wanted the tuna, but they were all out. I had the filet and it was pretty good (I've had better). Overall, I'd go back if we were staying at the same resort. Wouldn't go out of my way to go, but would for the conveneince. I'd like to try the Kobe burger next time.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gopats1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Outstanding food and service”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is a 100 yards front the Hilton resort at SeaWorld and it lived up to the Bonefish standards for excellence in dining. We were fortunate to get Sean and he was simply awesome. His recommendations were perfect and the food outstanding. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Hawkeye1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“These folks know fish”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

What a great place! First time here, and the bang bang shrimp was Americas Most Wanted. Who knew? The service, outstanding, ask for Mindy, she perfects this art! Food drinks and dessert are all worth it. We will be back on our next trip.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Winter Park, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing