We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Favourite - Bang Bang Shrimp”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #98 of 3,762 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Norfolk, UK
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My Favourite - Bang Bang Shrimp”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Out of this world. My husband and I go everything we are in Florida. The staff are also very helpful. Would recommend a try.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveller1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

815 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    250
    78
    26
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
188 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“Fabulous Meal (Again)”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Called on Easter Sunday to see if we could book a reservation as a break from theme park food. They squeezed us in and it was a fantastic meal. Without drinks, the bill came to about $100 for a party of 4. Service was excellent, the food was awesome and the restaurant clean and inviting. My husband thought it a bit weird to be eating fish across the street from Seaworld, but it's not like I ordered dolphin!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Excellent service and really nice fish, at not too great a price. Well worth a visit. We had the mixed fish grill for two and every piece was really nice.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“YUMMY!”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This was my first time at the Bonefish grill and I loved it. I am not really a fan of fish, but they had a great choice of seafood dishes, and I was able to find something I enjoyed, I would highly recommend you visit

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic kids meals”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

WE expected great adult fish meals and were not disappointed, but the kids meals were outstanding. Tired of offering your kids a hot dog when you order from the kids menu. Then try Bonefish Grill! The grilled chicken served with broccoli, green beans and carrots was the perfect healthy meal for my granddaughter. She said it was the best chicken she ever ate!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Greeneyedteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing