We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodating vacation home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Disney Heights

Our beautiful villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
King Bedroom
First twin bedroom
Second twin bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite queen bedroom
TV area
Dining kitchen area
Nook
Kitchen and TV view
Pool area
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jared W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accommodating vacation home”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious, very clean, beautiful location/neighborhood - Would definitely recommend!! Owner was very kind and easily accessible!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments which is always appreciated and encouraging.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tanisha52
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Pretty house, but services need working on”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

The house was Great looking. We arrived but the house was very dirty and no one answered the phone till the next day so me and my small kids had to get our jackets and lay it on one of the beds to sleep. When the cleaning crew can out they were very polite and made sure we had everything before leaving. Then came the bugs!!! We literally couldn't leave nothing left out for a second with out them coming out. The property manager did send someone out to come spray but that didn't work so we had to basically eat before coming back to the property. I did love the fact that they did have strollers for kids and a game room. Also when booking this property I think the Currency should be in English because we thought we were paying one price and end up paying much more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel C
2 reviews
“Overall a pleasant stay”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

When we arrived in on the 28th of October after a 9 hour flight from Dublin we didn't expect to walk into a dirty house. (Bed not made, food on floor, nothing cleaned) etc. However, that being said when we finally got through to Bruce he offered us another house for the night, as a gesture for the cleaners having mistakingly passed the villa. We did refuse this as one of the beds had appeared to have not been slept in and we were incredibly tired from the flight! We went to Disney the next day and the house was spotless when we came home. The villa itself is big and could easily house a large family, with 6 comfortable beds in total. The only other problem we had with the house was the pool heat (which again was solved in ok time). We had a very comfortable stay considering the few problems we encountered and would not hesitate to stay again. Any issues we had were dealt with almost immediately and I'm sure where completely unanticipated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I will certainly take on board your views. So that the stay next time is not spoilt by such an oversight.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent cost benefit”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is close to Disney World, what helped every morning. The furniture though a little dated is extremely comfortable. Negative points only to the pool and spa, which I couldn't manage to heat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve C
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from home - but better”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
7
people found this review helpful

The villa was much bigger than it looked on the photos and was a welcome surprise after an awful flight.

20 minutes from all the Disney parks and a little further for Universal.

As per other comments there are ants in Florida. But just clean up after yourself and put the rubbish out and there is no issue.

To come home from the parks and relax in the pool was a great way to finish the day.

We ate in half the time and the rest out, would recommend Chilis which was just down the road.

Thank you Clive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSKHawkin...
Holly Springs, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice location, quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed for a week and it was nice. The pool was not clean when we arrived but we contacted the owner and he sent someone right away. When I go back to Florida will stay here again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellosdb
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house was wonderful and would book again.”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay and felt safe secure on this property. There was the issue with bugs by the pool because the screen was ripped out in two spots. Other than that we had a wonderful vacation. PLEASE FORWARD MY DAMAGE DEPOSIT. I have checked with the owner and that should have already been sent out. Your prompt attention to this matter is appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: master bed the mattress needs to be replaced.
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing