We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village
Ranked #7 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I can't write anything bad from this hotel...loved everything!! the location is very good, accommodations, close to the parks also, the good restaurants, the staff specially the maids....good work girls!! Margarita, the best maid ever!!, complimentary breakfast was very good as well...I do recommend this hotel, and also definitely I will return again in the future...

Spanish: No puedo escribir nada negativo sobre este hotel, por lo que me encanto todo!!, La localizacion, el alojamiento, esta cerca de los parques, restaurantes cerca muy buenos y el staff en especial las mucamas hacen bien su trabj...te dejan el cuarto impecable...definitivamente si recomiendo este hotel, y si regresare nuevamente en un futuro.....

Room Tip: low rooms are the best...jejeje....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,892)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,561 - 1,567 of 1,892 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here overnight to be close to airport for early morning flights. Excellent staff, they were very helpful. Clean rooms. Quiet. Breakfast fine. Definitely would stay again. Only complaint was toliets seemed to have some issues. Showers awesome.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank R15offreemans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Great hotel with plenty of nearby restaurants within walking distance. Enjoyed the fire pit by the pool. Excellent breakfast offered. It is also close to Orlando Airport and the hotel offers free shuttle transportation to and from the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank jtisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Clean , kind staff, good breakfast , next time I will get a smaller room. We had a suite and it was really big. We had a driver that took us to a restaurant for dinner that was local it was really good. I think it was named Fire and Fish.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Rosemarie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Second visit to this hotel and the experience was consistent with my previous stay. It was an excellent experience. Perfect location, service and staf and convenient. The hotel breakfast was excellent with many options.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Abel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

My husband and I were only one night but it was totally great. The two girls at the reception desk at night were very friendly, efficient and helpful. They always try to help guests. Thanks a lot to Tony, the hotel shuttle driver, a very nice person. The hotel is really new, big, clean, comfortable, everything is OK. I loved the pit at night. Breakfast was good. And it is located 5 minutes from the airport. I would like to stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zlbenites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stay in dozens of Hamptons each year, but none of them have ever demonstrated such an enthusiastic welcome. Our shuttle bus driver was full of recommendations and the Manager on duty gave us a free coupon for Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer at the local Bonefish Grill.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank therealnickpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Point Hotel & Suites
#19 of 340 in Orlando
4,935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village

Address: 5460 Gateway Village Circle, Orlando, FL 32812-4036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $150 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing