We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local Floridian Loves This Show”
Review of Mama's Comedy Show

Mama's Comedy Show
Ranked #6 of 150 Nightlife in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mama's Comedy Show is like Whose Line Is It Anyway for Adults! This is a Comedy Show for grown-ups, and Mama's Comedy Show is the best bang for your buck you'll find anywhere! It's a hilarious night of comedy and laughs! We have a full bar and a menu of delicious foods that Mama approves of.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Oviedo FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Local Floridian Loves This Show”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Didn't even know they existed, but so glad that my daughter found it! It is a hilarious show and one of the best comedy shows we have seen period. The only complaint?....my sides and jaws hurt from laughing. We will be back ourselves and recommend to others! Can't believe we only paid $10.00 for this!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    327
    26
    14
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best night I've had in Orlando”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

What a great find! These guys (and girl!) were funny, cute and totally invested in their audience. And for only $10, it's a steal. The place filled up fast and even had a waiting list, so you may want to call ahead for reservations.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank BurnoutBlonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An amazing show!”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

The show was great! My girlfriend and I laughed a lot and for only $10?! Definitely worth every penny. Next time we'll reserve a booth / table since it looked more comfortable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Onivoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wetbrook, Maine
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Laughter is the tonic of life"”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Laughter has been known to soothe jangled nerves, reduce tension, calm tempers, stimulate creativity and simply make life a lot more fun! I can't imagine a better way to spend $10 and a night with family, friends or someone special.

Thanks guys for the belly aching, face cramping laughs.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great show, call ahead”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Awesome comedy show that will be sure to make you laugh. Highly recommended, great value, an excellent way to spend your Friday night. Call ahead to reserve a seat!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank tacom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mama's Comedy Show also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Mama's Comedy Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing