We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Tijuana Flats

Tijuana Flats
Ranked #207 of 4,106 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: The "Anything Goes" approach to food, wall art, hot sauce & life in general.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This place is great. The prices are reasonable with great food & large portions. This may become your favorite go to place when you are craving food from south of the border.

Thank cs00campbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

@cs00campbell thanks for that killer review, we always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 140 of 152 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

My daughter and I visited for Taco Tuesdays. We were not disappointed. Excellent service. Good food. Great value.
Can't beat it!

Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

@Beverly H, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you and your daughter enjoy our food and service! It is great to hear you enjoyed Taco Tuesdaze! Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

My son wanted to visit this restaurant because he knew it from a youtube video where somebody ate a burritto with "deadwish" sauce. We really liked the foor here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Thanks so much for your review, @erikjan64!! We're so glad that you and your son enjoyed the food and hope to see you in again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We eat here every Tuesday ! 2 tacos ,chips and a drink for 5.00 how can you cook for that ? Fresh food and always good !!

Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Kathy S - Thanks for the awesome review! Taco Tuesday is our best night and we're glad to hear you enjoy it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great food. Fun atmosphere. Lots of menu choices, all of which can be customized to meet your desires. The hot sauce bar has a bunch of good flavors (from mild to nuclear meltdown pain).

Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

David W - Thanks for the awesome review of our Orlando location! We take pride in providing a variety of menu options and glad to hear you appreciate that!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tijuana Flats also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tijuana Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing