We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect property”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brian H
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect property”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This villa was in perfect condition, well presented and well equipped, it is located in a quiet location next to a nature reserve, one morning we saw deer close to the property. The layout of the property would make it suitable for 2 families if needed.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall condition and peaceful location.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2016
Thank you very much for renting with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsnob...
Elk City, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was nice to come back to a home as compared to a hotel. We were able to cook our own breakfasts and dinners, if we needed. The home was very roomy and clean. We enjoyed the whirlpool tub in the master bathroom. The only problem was that it is not close to restaurants or shopping but it wasn't a big problem.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a home with a pool and we felt at home.
Liked least: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2014
Hello Sheila
thank you for your comment. It was very nice meeting you.
As per our conversation, you mentioned that you keep your own home at 74 degrees. However, I left the box open so you could control the AC to your comfort. The Unit doesn't freeze up that easy; but some guests are not as respectful as you are and they turn it down to the lowest point and open all doors, that is when the unit can freeze (running non stop).
I am very sorry that your last night was ruined by the neighbors. We have never had any complaints about the neighbors. The noise ordinance is 10pm and the guests have the same privilege as the home owners - you could have called the police if the noise didn't stop at a reasonable time. I can assure you that this isn't a common thing, if it was then other neighbors would have called the security.
Nevertheless, I am glad you enjoyed the home and your vacation.
Thank you,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed October 9, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2013
Thank you Shonka, it was a pleasure working with you and thank you for your good comments.
See you soon :)
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bahamas
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2013
Thank you Theresa. It was very nice working with you. Hope to see you back here again.

XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2013
Hello Si,

thank you very much for renting with us. It was a pleasure working with you. You left the home in a great condition which is Always Greatly Appreciated. You're welcome back anytime.

XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed November 10, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing