We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good way to spend a rainy afternoon”
Review of WonderWorks

WonderWorks
Book In Advance
Buy Tickets Online
More Info
$29.99*
and up
WonderWorks Orlando
More Info
$69.00*
and up
Orlando Explorer Pass
More Info
$31.89*
and up
Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #32 of 236 Fun & Games in Orlando
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WonderWorks is an amusement park for the mind with over 100 interactive exhibits for visitors of all ages. Experience the trembling of a 5.3 earthquake, be blown away by 74mph hurricane force winds, land the shuttle, fly a fighter jet, lie on a bed of nails, design and ride your own roller coaster, play virtual sports, plus much more! Special features of the attraction include a 4D extreme motion ride, 3 story indoor ropes challenge course, lazer-tag and a nightly magic comedy dinner show.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Struggling to keep the kids entertained on a rainy afternoon. Found this place. There are a couple of rides and a 4d movie show, earthquake and hurricane simulators and loads of other weird stuff to look at and play with. We had great fun, though with v young kids they couldn't do everything due to height restrictions. The rope walk gets your blood pumping though and would suggest its not a bad way of spending a few hours. $25 bucks a head is a but pricey though.

Thank rhysuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear rhysuk;

Thank you for visiting WonderWorks! We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

WonderWorks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,508)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,396 - 1,400 of 2,508 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2013

This was a last minute decision with a group of 18 people of all ages. we had kids and adults. The meal was popcorn,pizza,salad.and drinks. The show was around an hour magic/comedy and he was great! We laughed till we cried and he got the audience involved. We loved it and would return in the future!

1  Thank Terri2341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear Terri2341;

Thank you for attending a performance of the Outta Control Dinner Show! We are glad you had a great time! Come back and see us again!

Sincerely,

WonderWorks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

very enjoyable visit. played quaser. couldn't do high rope walk, as wasn't wearing trainers. lots of interesting exhibits. reasonable priced entry.

Thank freaky5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I was very disappointed with Wonder Works. It was nothing like I remembered. I got my hopes for a good time and feel like I wasted my money. Most of the games I remembered are all gone. I was very disappointed.

Thank ROWM2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear ROWM2002;

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit to WonderWorks. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please e-mail us directly at guestservices@wonderworksonline.com.

Sincerely,

WonderWorks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This was a good way to spend a few hours, i am not talking breath taking or a once in a life time deal but interesting and worth a visit.

Thank cazzah2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed WonderWorks also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to WonderWorks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing