We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$113
View deal
Expedia.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$145
Priceline$145
Lol.travel$178
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveler rating
675
547
217
98
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
675
547
217
98
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport room was clean port canaveral restaurants within walking distance an early flight stayed one night rental car booked this hotel would stay here again great place to stay shuttle mco microwave disney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
511 - 516 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

This hotel is clean, friendly, and they run a shuttle service to and from the airport. You can even leave your car there and pick it up when you return from the airport.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Our accommodations were very nice. However, we paid to park our car at Wyndham and fly, which included taking us to the airport and picking us up upon our return. Upon our return to the airport at 8pm, it took Wyndham almost an hour to pick us up. We saw other cheaper hotels come 3 times before ours did and we called for our ride 3 times. We were told later that the clerk failed to call the pick up van the first 2 calls made. We will probably select one of those cheaper 'park & fly' hotels the next time we fly out.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank charlessQ8964NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately there service was not just poor but terrible. I came at this hotel a round midnight, my family and I was exhausted and after a long wait to check in we get to our rooms , take showers, grab something to eat and getting kids to bed it was passed 3:00 am
In the morning checking my bank account this people have had made a couple of extra charges on my card. Called front desk (waiting another eternity) and let them know about the extra charges plus begging her for a late check out because there's no way I can't wake up my baby plus it was raining really bad outside (same day Hurricane touch ground in FL) she refuses to let us stay at least until baby wake up and literally kik us out without any regrets.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jeannette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews