We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jazzi Jacuzzi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport
Ranked #91 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We love the Jazzi Jacuzzi!
From the time we made reservations and checked out, the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The Customer Service was wonderful. We look forward to our next visit. Thanks for making our stay pleasant and enjoyable. We had a great time.

-Satisfied Customers

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Vanette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer_Tarplee_GM, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your 2 room Jacuzzi Suite, champagne and dinner at Tony Romas. Even more than that am happy to hear that the staff made your weekend. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,065 - 1,071 of 1,378 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spencer_Tarplee_GM, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

wonderful room and great friendly staff at the front desk...great room and a full hot delicous breakfast. they couldnt do enough for you The only problem we encountered was the whirlpool hot tub was functioning properly... very reasonable rates.

Room Tip: great place to stay that is close to the airport. get the Tony Roma discount tickets at the front...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBean30453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer_Tarplee_GM, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations, breakfast and customer service. I will personally look into the whirlpool problem as it is currently working without any issues. I apologize you didn't get to experience this amenity. We look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Far less than impressed. I reserved a room with a king bed yet was given one with a queen and told all the kings had been given to other guests. Everyday I had to have my key cards re-magnetized as they didn't work when I went up to my room. I would not stay at this hotel again.


  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Rhoda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer_Tarplee_GM, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I apologize that you didn't leave 100% satisfied. I am concerned regarding your comments on the room discrepancy as if you booked a king you should have been given a king, not a queen. I apologize for this and will relay your comments on to the appropriate departments. I will look at the issue with the keys as well as I know this can be a major inconvenience when staying at a hotel to have to go up and down the elevator to get in your room. This shouldn't happen. Again, I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Overall, a good stay; people were great and really tried to accomodate needs. The main issue was with temp. control in the room; A/c unit was noisy, unresponsive, and wouldn't seem to properly control temp. properly.
The bed was WAY too soft for me...almost as if it was worn out.
T.V. channels: could have used more variety.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer_Tarplee_GM, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is good to hear that overall your stay was good, however we strive for perfection and to exceed expectations to every guest, every time. This just doesn't cut it, that it was "good," and your comments state as to why it wasn't great. The A/C issues being the major issue and of course some preferences of a more firm bed and more tv channels. We are looking to upgrade the tv channels soon during the upcoming renovations as well as all beds will be replaced and A/C's, so hopefully next time you visit all of these issues will have been already taken care of. My apologies for the inconveniences. Please consider us for your future accommodation needs in Orlando. Thanks again for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I have always had a great experience at the Wingate at the airport in Orlando. If you are affilated with the Super 8, you should probably not be. We left the Wingate to go to the Super 8 at 5900 American Way, Orando to be closer to the Amusement Park for the weekend. What a big mistake. The Super 8 was horrible. Roaches in the rooms, broken sink, beds uncomfortable, outside door didn't shut properly, other guest where disruptive and rude. I choose it because I saw it on your website, it was inexpensive and since I've had a great experience with Wingate, I thought it would be okay. NEVER AGAIN would I stay there. HORRIBLE!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Wingate by Wyndham Convention Ctr Closest Universal Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport

Address: 5750 Hazeltine National Dr, Orlando, FL 32822-5022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#107 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $109 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 1.2 miles north of the Orlando International Airport (MCO) and SR 528 (Beachline Expressway), we are also near I-4, the Florida Turnpike putting you within minutes of the Orlando/Orange County Convention Center, Disney Theme Parks, Universal Studios, Sea World, Kennedy Space Center, and of course the Florida Beaches. Several nice dining options just across the street from hotel including; Bar Louie, Outback Steakhouse, Sonny's BBQ, Marlow's Tavern and Rock & Brew among others. Within walking distance to Epic Theater. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham At Orlando International Airport Hotel Orlando
Wingate Orlando International Airport
Wyndham Orlando
Orlando Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing