We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North
Ranked #107 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I would definitely stay here again. The accommodations were extremely comfortable and inviting. The only negative I found was that the hotel was too far from the main road. After a very tiring day sightseeing, if you were not driving the walk to the hotel lobby was just too much.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cece C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

A senior reviewer that would definitely stay here again.

Can't get better than that on TripAdvisor.

We are going to try to say thank you to the 1000th percent.

Thank You^1000

It will be an honor to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

726 - 732 of 1,181 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2013

Good hotel in the heart of International Drive fun spots that is reasonable and that has a fantastic staff. Stayed on a holiday weekend and enjoyed it very much. Easy access to great restaurants and the parks for fun. We can get a smoking room to avoid having to go outside in the heat to smoke. This is very uncommon in the Orlando area except at Hampton. Thank you Hampton for not bending to the pleasure police.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Waht a nice review, thank you so much.

Fantastic Guests = Fantastic Staff = Fantastic Guests = Fantastic Staff

It is sort of like the chicken and the egg, but I really belive that our hotel reflect the wonderful guests that we have the opportuity to assist.

Many, many thanks.

And please do visit us again on your next visit to Orlando.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We were looking for a hotel on I-drive in Orlando with free breakfast and free wifi for a family of 5 including 3 young kids. Breakfast was OK but not great. The front desk help was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was nice. We had just stayed at a Hyatt Place in Sarasota which was excellent. This was a small step down. The location was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel.

We were very pleased to read your thoughts and experiences.

It will be a pleasure to serve you and your family in the near future.

Sincerly,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

My family just loved this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel owner provides very good service. We stayed for 2 days in this hotel and my family had a lot of fun. The staff is very friendly and the hotel guest room is very spacious. My family loved everything about this hotel including the complimentary breakfast. I will book the same hotel whenever I visit Orlando for vacation.

Room Tip: The rooms are spacious and has all amenities
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abdul Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Thank you for setting the Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive North apart.

Your praise of an excellent hotel, only mirrors the excellence of our guests.

We truly appreciate your time, efforts and review.

When your travels bring you to the Orlando area, please visit with us again.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

What a wonderful staff. The on duty Manager Rosa DeLeon and Jose and Nina were very kind and helpful. The hotel is on the main section of International Drive with most shops and outlets close by. Definitely worth the price and as for me they have a customer for life.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juice18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Hello there, all the way from Dubai.

Thank you for those expressions of gratitute.

Please know that it is our honor to be of service.

It will be a pleasure to have you amongst us soon.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and and Sutes Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel's entrance is easy to miss, several times. Just keep in mind the entrance to the pirate mini golf is the same driveway and you'll be fine. Everything that I have come to expect from the Hampton. Great, friendly staff. Very clean room and facility, great breakfast that saves money on a vacation. It has become our favorite hotel chain over some of the larger places because of the consistency we can expect from them.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank GreenEyedIrishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

It' always gives us a very special feeling when

we receive positive comments from a senior reviewer.

We not only had the pleasure of having you as our guest,

in addition we have the honor of your contribution.

Thank you again and again.

We look forward to the pleasure of a prompt return visit.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites Interntional Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Except for the very small street sign everything else was GREAT. The location was private and quiet-very relaxing. Room was clean, food was delicious! Staff was polite and helpful. Beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Thank you for your review.

Sometimes the most important gifts in the world are the ones you can't see or touch,

and they're almost always the ones you could never buy.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Closest to Universal Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Buena Vista-Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North

Address: 7448 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#88 Family Hotel in Orlando
#99 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#108 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $114 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelPower, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando International Drive North
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing