We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North
Ranked #99 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Stayed overnight before going on a cruise. Hotel driver who picked us up from airport was very friendly and gave us tip on where to go for the best hamburger restaurant in Orlando. Our room was very spacious. The bathroom was also fairly large. Breakfast has lots of choices. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CapDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Hello LRADPAC,

We really appreciate your review.

It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your visit and that you recommend us.

Thank you again, and please come and visit us soon.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    525
    390
    126
    34
    29
See reviews for
516
235
46
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This Hampton was incredibly clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the room exceptionally clean. Our lodging room was excellent, very clean. We highly recommend this Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Hello Anne Y,

"Top Notch" thank you for saying that.

It's such a priviledge to be distinguished by our guests.

Thank you again, and again for the honor of serving you.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This hotel is a best-kept secret. Right off Internaitonal Drive, it includes free parking and a great continental breakfast. they even provide a to-go breakfast bag for those in a hurry. It's clean, quiet, has modern amenities, great service, and an even greater price [great value for price]. And bed was firm, which I love. I travel 3-4 weeks/mo. on business, and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ANNIEVAN03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear ANNIEVAN03,

Thank you for honoring our hotel with such a generous review.

Your thoughts are details are appreciated.

We look forward to the opportunity of serving you during you next visit to the area.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
Reviewed July 19, 2013

My family and myself were very impressed with both the friendly service and the cleanliness of the suite. The bathroom was spotless and towels were changed daily. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, as there was a variety off foods to choose from.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Harry J,

On behalf of everyone here at the Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive,
I'd like to offer our heartfelt thanks for your favorable review of our hotel.

We are delighted to hear that impressed with the level of service, cleanliness and amenities that hotel offers.

The next best thing to your review will be your next visit to the hotel.

Again thank you and we hope to have you amongst us soon.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is one of the best Hampton Inns we have stayed at. The rooms are spacious, great customer service, pleasant and inviting staff and nice andcomfortable atmosphere. We stay in a few and Hamptons and this is one of nicest ones so far.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Tina F,

Thank you for the positive review and the words of encouragement.

We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you tthe best in future endeavors.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Decent hotel, but didn't like the location. Complimentary breakfast wasn't good but it may work for some. Love the Hampton hotels, just wasn't "impressed" with this location - but okay for quick get away if quality of stay isn't high on your list.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Hello Denise C,

We wanted to thank you for staying with us.

The hotel is located on International Drive and it's a great location for some and other travelers prefer other areas. One great thing about Orlando is that travelers are able to choose to the variety that the area offers.

If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

very friendly staff. centrally located and easy to go to all parks. being in I drive, restaurants, access to trolley etc is a plus. breakfast is very basic and busy. option is to take some stuff back to your rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mjacob007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Hello mjacob007,

Thank you for your post. It's wonderful to receive a review from a senior reviewer.

We are very appreciative that you stayed with us. We are also equally appreciative of your positive contribution to the community about our hotel.

It will be our pleasure to have you stay with us next time you visit the area.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North
Comfort Inn International
#135 of 339 in Orlando
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North
Address: 7448 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#88 Family Hotel in Orlando
#99 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#108 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando International Drive North
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing