We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North
Ranked #100 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We were extremely impressed with our stay....Starting with the outside appearance, which was very nice...the staff was so friendly,helpful and knowledgable...the room was perfect....clean and homey and smelled good too...And most importantly, we felt safe...this hotel was also very convienent to all the area attractions...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank chevy20111969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello Gidget H,

Thank you so much for letting the TripAdvisor community that you were "extremely impressed with your stay"

We appreciate your kind gesture and taking time out of your schedule to share your experience with the entire world wide web.

The only next best thing to your review would be a return visit, soon.

Respectfully yours,

The Hampton Inn and suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

737 - 743 of 1,156 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

The front desk personnel were awesome. They let us check in early and gave us free passes for the iTrolly...the one clerk even saved us cookies every day. On the downside this place is a little mansuline in decor, a little cold feeling and not as homey as others we stayed in. Housekeeping wasn't the greatest. But the breakfast was tastey and convenient and overall a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank mariacdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Mariacdb,

When the staff read your post they where elated.

We truly appreciate your time and effort in writing such a thoughtful review.

Please know that It was our great pleasure to serve you during your stay at our hotel.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The entire floor and in particular the room we were assigned smelled very bad of old smoke. The floor in the room was also not swept and had food under the chair on the carpet. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who has to take a smoking room and cares about how the room smells

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Shelby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Dear Shelby H,

We completely understand how important it is for our guests to have a clean and comfortable room.

Our dedicated team works hard to ensure that our rooms meet our strict standards.

Thank you for your feedback. Please know that we'll be reviewing the current protocol of our smoking rooms to better serve our non-smoking guests.

We hope you'll come back and let us know what you think.

Kind regards,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Great time at Universal Orlando which was right around the corner. Great front desk, who accommodated our special requests. Fantastic room at a very good rate. We have a family so it is always nice to have a complimentary hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Andrew B,

It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time in Orlando.

Thank you for the phenomenal review of our hotel.

The entire staff is ecstatic with your post.

Hopefully your next visit is around the corner and we'll have the

pleasure of having you amongst us sooner rather than later.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

During my stay, I had been very satisfied with the service, the crew and everything that Hampton offered to me. Certainly, I intend to come back to Hampton Inn, 7488, International Drive, Orlando, Florida. I intend to try other Hampton Inn Hotels too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mario F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Mario F,

What makes an excellent hotel is a guest of excellence, such as yourself.

Thank you so very much for being our guest.

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

And thank you for taking time out of your scheduling to post a review of our hotel.

We look forward to your prompt return.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The Orlando Hampton Inn on International Drive was simply the place to settle in and enjoy the comforts of paradise. The staff does everything to meet everyones life time experience in Orlando. You won't be disappointed, unless of course you miss this opportunity to being spoiled. Let the fun begin.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Jim S,

What a wonderful review.

"The comforts of paradise" the entire staff is delighted with your post.

We truly love it when guests allow us to spoil them.

It would be an honor to be of service to you in the very near future.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We have a reservation booked from 22nd June till 6th July could anyone tell me if we can order a fridge for our room ,Due to having to keep my medication in .Looking forward to our trip read some great reviews .:-)

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank pam t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Good afternoon,

Thank you for inquiry.

All of our rooms have refrigerators and microwaves.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Regards,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Closest to Universal Orlando
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Florida Mall
Hampton Inn Orlando - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North

Address: 7448 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#88 Family Hotel in Orlando
#99 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#108 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $105 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando International Drive North
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing