We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not great....”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #994 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Bergerac, France
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Not great....”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Food was ok but nothing special & the service was not good at all but our waitress did tell us she had just started. The food was slow to arrive and when we were finished we had to wait an age for the plates to be removed & to order dessert & get the bill we had to go & find someone. All in all not a great evening but we were hungry so it did the job.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Henrietta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    252
    180
    68
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Different servers give different service”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

Ate here last night ,the place was packed and we got excellent service from Devon!
Came back today at 11:30 am and we sat at our table for 8 minutes when the hostess came by and asked if we had been helped.. We said no so she went and told a server named Mika to come to our table... Hope Mike can salvage our mealtime experience.. Mika brought our food . My wife's well done burger was bleeding all over the plate, our server to the food back to the kitchen and got it done right good waitress ... Poor cook !

Helpful?
Thank btakagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Yummy and great service”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Had super here tonight and was great. Our server was just wonderful ! We had a tired little boy with us and she made him fell wonderful as he didn,t want to wait for his food and she told hi she would put his order I. First with the cook and joked with him and made him fell special. Believe her name was JJ hope that is correct. Food was good. Had steaks and all was just as ordered. Would really recommend. Everyone who worked there seemed to be very friendly

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kasanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicksburg, MS
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great drinks!”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Stopped by here late for a few drinks and dessert. Both were delicious! The Pink Punk Cosmo was amazingly good!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank sdgilliam8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good desserts and drinks”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

After a long day at the theme parks this was the place to wind down. The atmosphere was perfect and the food was just right. The drinks were refreshing and at a valued price.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NazyMeighan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing