We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love this place”
Review of Peach Valley Cafe

Peach Valley Cafe
Ranked #713 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Healthy, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“love this place”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We visit the one in Dr Phillips often. They have delicious chicken and waffles! Their other dishes are great too and it's reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tabda084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    51
    13
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
67 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Choice”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

I have been coming to Orlando for years and have always been a little disappointed in the breakfast choices. We found this place and are very happy with it. We ordered a half-order of their signature Apple Fritter with Strawberry Yogurt dipping sauce for a starter - they come out hot and fresh and VERY good. My wife had eggs, bacon, grits, and a buttermilk drop biscuit and was very happy with it - the grits were very good! I had a Philly Croissant Benedict Skillet and also was very happy with it. Coffee is great and service was fantastic. We definitely will be back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GasManOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
87 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“BUTT KICKIN' BREAKFAST”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Every time we go there, I am never unhappy, from the great servers to the outstanding food, they never fail!!! Fathers Day was again no exception. Did not mind the short wait for a table, (I guess word is getting out), but, when your time comes, it comes. Delicious food, reasonably priced and great atmosphere.
Thank you for being in our neighborhood Peach Valley.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
73 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome cafe!”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Fabulous breakfast and lunch menu! They have incredible ate sizes. Definitely filling... A must for the family. Very family oriented, warning though weekends especially during brunch hours they are extremely packed!

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“best grits in town...”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

i go to PV almost every saturday morning. the omelets are great and so is the yogurt parfait when eggs are not appealing to me. coffee is very good too as well as the service. i am a true southern boy now transformed from a Jersey boy...i like grits at PV. i know it is pretty hard to screw up eggs but PV makes them awesome. try one of the croissant dishes. NJoy.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimmick3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach Valley Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Peach Valley Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing