We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
$122
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$364
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$456
$359
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Pop Century Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$204
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveler rating
129
203
255
201
266
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
203
255
201
266
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

By far the dirtiest place I have ever stayed in. Bathroom was filthy and the toilet, light switch and door were disgusting. Not sure what was dripped down the front of the refrigerator and TV screen and not sure I want to know. There was mold growing inside the frame of the pictures above the beds. I refused to let my family shower. When I complained to the management they agreed to waive the service fee. $4.50 was taken off of our bill.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMSM68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

No towels, they never left bathroom paper, no soap, air conditioner dripping water & the rug was wet. The bathtub was clogged, during 8 days they never cleaned the rug with a vacum.We noticed in
frontdesk & no changes. During 3 days elevator was not working continiously
Last year was very different. Definetly NOT RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GVH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

This is a typical roadside hotel in it's setup and quality, and should probably be used only as last resort, As it was our case. We expected better because the area where it's located. The Elevator broke down several times, the ice machines were turned off at random times, the AC in our room broke but we were told nothing could be done as maintenance had left and there were no available rooms, understandable but tone of hotel rep was condescending and rude. I would not stay again nor I recommend it to anyone

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Viagnehy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I really enjoyed the stay. I stayed for a week and two days.The rooms was clean, housekeeping was good about keeping my room clean, the wifi worked well considering other hotels, The manager Maria was very helpful and great with handling any minor complaints, the Breakfast they provide was very good considering the price of the room. I do plan on staying again my next trip to Orlando.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
Thank Vontressa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews