We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Thai Food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of At Siam Thai Cuisine

At Siam Thai Cuisine
Ranked #448 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Phitsanulok, Thailand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Thai Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

This was the best Thai food we've had in Florida. My wife is Thai. We loved the beef salad and the Panang duck. "Thai hot" is the way to go unless you don't eat spicy food. We cannot rate this food any higher... 5 stars! Eat here!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank tinyr0nnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    79
    36
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012 via mobile

We visited here as we have been past this Thai Resturant many times and never tried it. We are very delighted that we did today as the food was great and the service was excellent.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank chevymech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Little Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2012

What a delighful restuarant. Genuine Thai food complemented by superb Thai service. A little gem amongst the I Drive dross.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank gar55_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious Thai on I-Drive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2012

The food was delicious minus there being celery in my Tom Kha Gai (I've never seen celery in that). Although a small restaurant, the ambiance is nice and it's clean. Service was good even though there was only one waitress working that evening. We had mango with sticky rice for dessert and they gave us so much fresh mango - it was great! It's centrally located on the popular Internatial Drive - I'd go back for sure.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank JiruSama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good but expensive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

At last - genuine cuisine in orlando! On - idrive. Good choice of Thai Cuisine - no kids menu, but they were helpful.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Tinkywinkydlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed At Siam Thai Cuisine also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to At Siam Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing