We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Paddleboard Orlando
from $19.99
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
436
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
436
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding wekiva island wekiva springs great group of people great fun awesome experience ned paddling crew beginners blast lesson adventure outing confidence manatees parks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 437 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We did this tour with Ned today and it was awesome. We had the best day paddling between the manatees and spotting dolphins at the Indian River North. The kids loved it so, so much and so did we! We had a great time, it was a very relaxing experience and we will surely come back for another tour in the future. Definitely recommend doing a tour with Paddleboard Orlando!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank WouterZbH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019 via mobile

We did an hour rental and it was awesome! Lake was clean, boards were awesome, staff was incredible! I highly recommend them! Out of the 10 of us 7 were first timers and did awesome! We are coming back for sure!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank GiaTravelsTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Had a blast at Paddleboard Orlando with our group of 8! Would recommend to anyone looking for some fun and an absolute great time while in the area!! “Uncle Ned” is the best and is obviously determined to make sure everyone is always having fun! Will come again!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kenzie_roderick3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

We had an excellent time this afternoon, learning how to paddle with Ned and Tom. Our group consisted of 18 teen girls and their two coaches. We met on Wekiva Island for a brief lesson in how to paddle, then headed upriver to the Wekiwa spring. Ned and Tom were wonderful guides, helping everyone feel comfortable and confident. When we got to the spring, they showed us how to “shoot the crack” and took GoPro pictures of the girls underwater. It was a wonderful afternoon, and I would highly recommend Paddleboard Orlando and the Wekiva Island paddle in particular. We will be back!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank GSBlibrary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We booked a Manatee tour two weeks ago. Just prior to our trip we were contacted about cancelling because the Manatees have moved on. We kept the reservation and we are so glad we did. Uncle Ned was amazing and made all of us from beginner to seasoned feel safe and comfortable. The scenery was breathtaking and our guided was the greatest. I can't wait to book my next trip.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank SherrillAnderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

We often meet up with the paddleboarding groups and enjoy some time with fellow enthusiasts. We've brought numerous friends along for their first paddleboarding experience with the Paddleboard Orlando crew - they're the best!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kwfrazier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews