We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't beat”
Review of Denny's

Denny's
Ranked #1,135 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Can't beat”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I've been travelling to American now for 22 years and Denny's restaurant is by far the best value for money. For me it's typical american food and although it's not the Ritz and always clean and tidy and the food portions are amazing.

Love the food and love the price.... Thumbs up all the way!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    39
    11
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Place to Visit”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Nice lunch and surroundings. Staff friendly and food good. We visited quite a new one opposite Napelton Dodge at OSceola Parkway

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Davidkilty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best brekky”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

I liked this restaurant for breakfast as it was just the right portion for me. Its not buffet so you can order just enough and dont have to wait long, the pancakes are awesome yum yum

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christine Snr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“good 2,4,6,8 dollar menu.”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

good unlimited soup and salad for $6. convenient to rosen centre hotel. good menu options. very good service.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank london412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

Close by to the convention center. We stayed at the Rozen Hotel and its right next door. The hotel breakfast buffet was $16 plus service charge and tax and drink. So we headed over to Denny's and were pleasantly surprised at the great service and food of course. Sit at the counter for an interesting experience listening to the hustle and bustle of the wait staff.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martin_Boyer_Austin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing