We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow - beautiful house”
other traveler has booked this property
Villa front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa front
pool with covered porch family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villa front
pool with covered porch
family room
Living room
dining room
kitchen
breakfast room
king master bedroom downstairs
king master bedroom upstairs
queen master bedroom
king bedroom
queen bedroom
peincess twin bedroom
twin bedroom
master bathroom downstairs
master bathroom upstairs
bathroom 3
bathroom4
gameroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
graeme o
tobermore Co. Londonderry
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow - beautiful house”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great family friendly large villa. Immaculate both inside and around pool area. Had a very relaxing stay unwinding after theme parks. One small note we were a party of 12 and there were not 12 forks or spoons! Otherwise everything else was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for staying with us , I will ask the manager to check the inventory and fill more silverware. May
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lizy M
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent!!! the house beautiful, the place quiet, its perfect my family and I love the house!!!

We would have liked to stay longer.

If someone asks me where to stay by orlando believe me I will recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Hi Lizy, I am so glad you liked our house and had good time there. Making sure my guests are happy is my first priority. May
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KATHERINE...
LOCKPORT
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great deal”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had 14 people staying at this home and there was plenty of space. The neighborhood was quiet. The owner was great to work with and I would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pryan32
Mulberry, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation house”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We took a large family trip to Florida and this house that we stayed in was wonderful. Plenty of room for all 14 of us. Loved the pool and hot tub. Plenty of towels, dishes etc... It was a beautiful home and we kind of hated to leave it. The owner was very prompt in responding to my original request to rent it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: multiple bedrooms for our large family
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deb_Genes...
Geneseo, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house- Great location – as advertised”
Reviewed January 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our entire family stayed at the house the day after Christmas through the 1st. The seven rooms worked great for my husband and I and our four kids, their spouses, and their kids, including two babies. The house was all it advertised. Pool was great and a nice neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank S
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect is the only word that comes to mind.”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I can just say read the preveous eighteen reviews. they are all five star and ALL true. We found it very spaceous for the entire family.The house is fantastic from the street to the back yard fence. All the ammeneties that you could ever need. Also you are very close to all shopping needs. There are plenty of restaurants a stones thow away. If you are going to Disney you are in luck. Not only is it 20 to 25 minutes away but there are NO TOLL booths in between.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benjaminw...
Augusta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best elegant home to have stayed in!”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The gated community was beautiful and safe. The home was everything I had imaged and more. It was close to everywhere I wanted to visit. and it was family oriented. The only problem I had was that I didn't stay longer. I will encourage my relatives, coworkers, and friend to stay here. I applaud this vacation rental.....Thank you for making me feel welcome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property
Liked least: internet/wi-fi connection
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing