We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden treat!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 4Delights - CLOSED

4Delights
3214 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803
407-615-6020
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden treat!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

Awesome ice cream, gelato and coffee! Way better than the large chains! The service is great. My friend and I just stopped in to explore and were pleasantly surprised. :)

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JSink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
“Great deal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Hot dog, chips, drink, and ice cream for just $3.99!

Great food and excellent service! Many varieties of ice cream to choose from, all very delicious.

I highly recommend 4Delights!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank thejjwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It was wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

My husband and I treated ourselves....it was a pleaseant surprise!
This restaurant had both kinds of Gelato (milk based and not). It is made on sight and it was wonderful!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JanetBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Gelato in Town!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

I been here 3 times so far!! I LOVE IT!! I found it because I went to shop at party city and in a weather of 104 degrees ice cream sound like a good idea! IT WAS THE BEST!! they have 36 flavors!! I try the nutella cheesecake and the pistachio AWESOME!! They have smoothies milkshakes and a lunch special in 3.99!!! I THINK IT'S THE BEST PLACE!! I'll be back for sure!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Homemade Gelato & fresh squeezed orange juice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2011

Using the best ingredients the owner makes the Gelato from scratch after traveling and studying the best recipes. This dessert place is always clean. They also have coffee drinks, some limited pastries, soft serve ice cream (mix made from scratch as well,) smoothies and more. I love the mint chip Gelato. Awesome texture and flavor.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CSprinkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4Delights also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing