We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient to the All Stars!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #707 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Blaine, MN
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Convenient to the All Stars!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Appreciated an option beyond the food court at the All Star resorts. Reasonably close. Pass by it everytime you go to the All Stars, so you can't miss it. If I recall right, it has 24 hour service, so a decent option.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank janiejake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    123
    94
    19
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Two Rivers
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

Service was friendly, but prices are a little higher here than I have seen at any other McDonalds. I don't know if it was the area we were in or in all the McDonalds in Florida.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Probably the cheapest place for fast food inside Disney property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

We've been to this Mickey D's numerous times during our Disney vacation, and I had excellent experiences there. First, I love the architecture! It's nice, it's sleek, and the whole place is big. The inside was nice, too. People were friendly, and service wasn't very slow. Food was very delicious, and it was EXTREMELY reasonable! Drive-thru service was fast, also. IMO, this is a lot better than having lousy, pricey Disney fast food!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank zwinkie310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Don't go expecting McDonald's normal deals”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2012

It's a beautiful McDonalds!! My dd took many pictures. They have a fantastic outdoor seating area. Everything at this McDonald's is way more expensive than just a few miles away off of Disney property. The drinks don't automatically come with the combos. They are 2 dollars extra. Three of us ordered a combo and drink. It was right at thirty dollars. This is McDonald's.....it shouldn't have been that much!!! I don't know if we just hit it at the "right" time, or everyone else realized you really couldn't get a normal deal, but the two times we went through the drive-thru......we were the ONLY car. We went as soon as the parks closed, so I would actually imagine there were many hungry people leaving the parks. Anywho, don't go expecting the normal deals. It will be pricey. Both times we went through the drive-thru they got our order REALLY wrong. That also counts for something. When you're exhausted, paying out of the nose at McDonald's.....it would be MUCH appreciated if they could get the order right.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank SouthernMinnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
105 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Standard Fare at a higher price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2011

This McDonalds is located close to the Animal Kingdom in Walt Disney World. The building is modern with outdoor lounge seating and indoor plasma TVs and bar stool areas. However, there is no wifi. The menu is the usual BUT more expensive. The kids chicken nugget meal was $4.69, the hot fudge sundae $2.09 (vs $1), and the small soft drink $1.89 (vs $1 elsewhere). However, it's still a lot cheaper than the restaurants in the neighborhood and sometimes McDonald's is what satisfies the kids. And, it's open 24/7!

  • Visited November 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SavvyGAMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing