We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,824)
Filter reviews
1,824 results
Traveler rating
888
608
204
67
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
608
204
67
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffull kitchenwinn dixieliving roomdowntown disneyshuffle boardwasher and dryerlake buena vistatwin bedshome away from hometime sharepools were cleanwell equipped kitchenkiddie poolscreened in porchgranite countertopssecond bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
979 - 984 of 1,824 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2011

I own at this resort and visit every other year. Bluetree is a small resort compared to other resorts in the area but i like that its tucked away in a quiet area but only five minutes to the Disney gate if you have older kid's or would like to get away for some much needed rest this is the place. Our unit was clean and well supplied with all the things we needed. They have updated the units and they look nothing like the pictures on the website. The pools was quiet and outlet shopping is five minutes away .

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyllispsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgush, Front Office Manager at Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2011

Thank you for your very kind review! More over thank you for your continued patronage of Blue Tree Resort. As you mentioned our rooms are now very modern and comfortable and the Resort continually improves. We are glad you noticed the changes and like them. We'll see you on your next visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

We stayed at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort June 17 -19 in building 18, room 309. It was clean, well equipped and suited our needs. We did not use any of the hotel services except the pool for a quick dip and our room to sleep in - but it was perfect for what we needed/wanted.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank all_aries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgush, Front Office Manager at Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and staying with SPM Blue Tree Resort. Even though your stay was a short one, we are glad you had a chance to use some of our facilities, including one of our four pools. We really look forward to hosting your next stay in Orlando.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

my family and I recent stayed here and it was lovely. We're a family of 6 so we needed two bedrooms, most timeshares are still to small but this one was great enough space a screened in porch two bathrooms a full service kitchen. The staff is friendly and willing to help our building was close to all the activites an the pools were clean as were everything else. The only downside was the construction that was going on across from us but we were out for the day by 9am so it wasnt too bad. I would highly recommed this resort it is truley paradise.

Room Tip: second floor rooms are great
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pezzolanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgush, Front Office Manager at Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2011

Thank you for your very kind review! More over we thank you for selecting the Blue Tree Resort for your stay and allowing us to share our wonderful accommodations with you. We always strive for excellence and are glad that our staff went out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.It great to hear that our two bedroom accomodations were spacious and made your family more than comfortable. We look forward to hosting a return trip the next time you’re in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

I ´ve been at the BlueTree Resort in Orlando with my family in March 2010, and now in may 2011 we were there again. This time, we rented a 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite unit, and it was very comfortable, big and clean. The kitchen if fully equiped, and it is machine-washer and dryer inside the unit, so, you don´t need to move out to the laundry, and you can clean and dry your clothes at any moment !

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pingollcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

We stayed for 5 nights in February after staying in DisneyWorld. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the 3 floor fully self contained with 2 bathrooms. We were travelling with teenagers so we needed the extra space. The kitchen was large and had everything we needed. Plenty of room in the lounge area, clean and safe. We used this as a base to visit Universal, Seaworld, Manatees and do some shopping. We hired a car for this portion of the trip so we didn't rely on shuttles as they are infrequent and didn't suit our timetables. The Winn Dixie was very close for shopping as well as liquor store. Downtown Disney is only a 5 minute drive (if there is no traffic) as well as a lot of restaurants etc. Check in was quick and so was check out. We stayed in room 15-336 which was well kept and away from the construction that was happening. It was too cold for a swim but the pools look clean. There is a hot food place on the right side of the Winn Dixie shopping centre which serves freshly cooked Buffalo wings which were great. There were no elevators in our area but they were being put in other sections when we left. Good value for family.

Room Tip: Great for families
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plustips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews