We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Drinking after golfing

Lisa and I finished playing mini golf and spotted Murphy's pub next door so stopped in for a couple... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Florida_Sugar_Daddy
,
Sebring, Florida
via mobile
Excellent place!

I stop here everytime I am in Orlando. The staff is always very friendly and Mark and Michelle make... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2018
DONNA-4NJ
,
EDISON
Read all 99 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $179.99
More Info
from $60.99
More Info
from $44.89
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
73
16
3
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
16
3
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 99 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Met bev michelle and mark had a brilliant time had a realy good laugh also met some great people like jane and gordon.Drinks are very cheap and one of the only places where you can smoke at the bar

Date of experience: February 2013
1  Thank stu c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

spent everynight here as we have done everytime we have come to Orlando. We seen it change hands over the years but Michelle and the bar staff made us feel welcome. Seeing friends we met on previous visits was good

Date of experience: November 2012
Thank ClareTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Nice local for a beer friendly cheap and bonus for our friends you could smoke in doors lots of tv's showing all sports inc a bit of English soccer which pleased my partner meet a few local characters which made it a good place to go

Date of experience: February 2013
Thank Kamike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This pub is one that everyone as got to visit, the welcome is brill from mark&michelle, bev mike steve 1 steve 2 who work as bar staff mark and michelle run the place it is at the side of the sling shot on idrive there is pool gaming machines and a good sing song every night so everyone can enjoy themselfs young and old even kids ther is lots of room for parking aswell as a big giftshop next door and you can also feed the aligaiters the drinks are also good value for money its just a brill place to chillout try it and see you cant go wrong.

Date of experience: January 2013
1  Thank tonsil57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Sitting there, the atmosphere is excellent, good choice of beers, just the karaoke production could be better, but maybe I didn't have a luck to hear better singers. Definitely a worth to be there.

1  Thank Lubomir41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews