We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wow”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings on patio
Poolside Tiki Bar opposite poolside  gift shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
safeplace...
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
“wow”
Reviewed December 6, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Excellent, good place to enjoy a vacation without stress and close to all the Disney attraction. Rental owner is a responsible person.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
matyd
melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just returned from 10 days at Regal palms and was very happy with our stay. This villa is quite big, you could easily fit 2 families with plenty of room. Sylvia provided excellent directions to her villa which made it easy to find considering we arrived late at night.
Place was very clean, new bedding was great, kids loved the pool, overall great property.
You will need a car and sat nav if you stay here, a easy 20 min drive to the Disney parks along well sign posted hwys, Wal-Mart and local supermarket is close by.
Overall we were very happy with our stay, we moved to Floridays for our 2nd week but wished we stayed at Regal for our whole stay. Our new hotel was closer to the parks but way more traffic lights and sitting in traffic.
The only small complaint was that as we're very light sleepers there was quite a few trucks on the road behind the upstairs main bedroom but we moved to the downstairs bedroom to resolve that problem.
Considering the price we paid this was a very minor problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marl301
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Birthday treat”
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Villa in great place close to all parks ,resort nice , beds not comfortable , needs good clean but every thing there for your needs

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being close to parks , resort pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
Hi

Thank you once again for choosing to stay at our home on the Regal Palms Resort . I appreciate all feedback and use it constructively to improve my home in any way to benefit future guests . I apologize you did not find the beds comfortable . I have now ordered new matresses for all 4 bedrooms and expect them to be in place shortly . I have spoken to my on site manager and fedback your concerns about the quality of the clean which he apologizes were not to your satisfaction on this occasion . Please accept my sincerest apologies . I will endeavour to ensure the cleans I pay for are delivered to a very high standard in the future . Thank you once again for your custom and for your very useful feedback . Best Wishes as always Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capac, Michigan
Reviewed December 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the price was right and I thought the place was better than expected , I was alittle afraid to pay for something I have never seen but it was great
Liked least: the mattress really need to be replaced you could feel ever spring I would go backband stay again after they were replaced other than that it really was perfect
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aredwine
Dover, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wonderful 4BR unit for big family gathering...”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We used 448 Miramar during late September 2013 for my parents (in their 70s), my spouse and I, as well as my 2 teenage boys. The four bedroom layout was *perfect* for our group, allowing everyone to have their own private space, while also providing for gathering space in the family room and dining area. The location is very convenient to I-4 and Universal is only about 25 minutes drive. Disney's even closer. The pool, water slide and lazy river are fantastic. This was a great off-season deal for my family and we'd definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 4 Bedrooms for the price, laundry in the unit, nice pool area
Liked least: I would be very concerned about overcrowding at the pool during high season - the pool capacity is around 125 people and there's probably 200 units in the complex. Off season, we had no issues.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
312Mel
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really magical holiday!”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I wanted to write to you to tell you what a wonderful holiday it was and to thank you for your holiday home. It was a truly magical holiday and the villa was just perfect, it was large and spacious and the complex it was on was great - we loved the pool and it was very handy having the publix supermarket so close. We were a bit unsure which was our wheelie bin but we used one and the neighbours very kindly put it out on collection day.

The air conditioning was essential and appreciated as was the laundry machines and ice maker in the freezer!

Since we've returned we've told many friends of our great holiday and many are interested to know where we stayed so I've passed your details on if that's OK!

I hope we can return and enjoy another great holiday in the near future..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The onsite facilities ie. pool
Liked least: The lumpy mattress
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doncaster
Reviewed October 26, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing