We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Regular customers”

BRAVO Cucina Italiana
Reserve with OpenTable
BRAVO Cucina Italiana is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #398 of 3,762 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $21
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Romantic, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Description: Stop for a quick meal, dinner, lunch, or brunch and enjoy our Italian classic specialties like grilled meats, homemade pasta, and much more! Join us at BRAVO Cucina Italiana in the Dellagio Plaza. Join us at BRAVO Cucina Italiana, the best Italian restaurant in near you!
Windermere, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Regular customers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Ask for Megan or Dannon and expect the best service.
The food is an 8+ out of 10. We really enjoy every visit. Probably 4 times a month.
Eric

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eric s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    93
    33
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manteo, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fine atmosphere and Wonderful food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

The menu offers a great variety of awesome food! With a fine assortment of wines and competent helpful wait staff this restaurant has become our favorite.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
365 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Very good Italian food...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

We had a 50th anniversary party here for my in-laws. They had a room that we reserved off to the side and somewhat private because you could draw the curtains across to make a small room. Beautiful restaurant, good food and drinks. Excellent service. Will definitely stop back in when in Orlando.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OurTnFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
96 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Wonderful restaurant, best pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

Deciding to get away from Disney for an afternoon, we were driving around and found this place by chance (though it does have a prominent roadside presence). The place has an upmarket European feel about it and refreshingly honest after the clones in the Disney empire.

The menu was excellent and I joined the boys in choosing a pasta dish and was not disappointed. The food was first class and the service slick and efficient. Looking around, it was one of those rare restaurants that, in spite of the excellent dish in front of you, you still want to try a bit of everyone else's dish.

I will certainly remember this place on our next visit.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank merlin54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
295 reviews
225 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“great return visit-”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

Wonderful family restaurant with great italian food- wonderful menu, great wine list- nice servers and a truly great experience that we all enjoyed. We look forward to returning as soon as we can. Great Italian that has it all!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrem99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRAVO Cucina Italiana also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to BRAVO Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing