We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We would book again”
other travelers have booked this property
Autumn Glen front exterior and garden by day.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Autumn Glen front exterior and garden by day.
South facing 30ft swimming pool gets sun all day. Living Area with 6 seater leather sofa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Autumn Glen front exterior and garden by day.
South facing 30ft swimming pool gets sun all day.
Living Area with 6 seater leather sofa.
Shaded patio area to avoid the heat of the day
Fully specced kitchen: Italian Granite throughout
Living area by night, with large screen TV and iPod dock.
Master Bedroom with patio leading out to pool
Bedroom Three with wardrobe & dressing table with mirror
Bedroom Three with wardrobe & dressing table with mirror
Bedroom Three with wardrobe & dressing table with mirror
Twin bedroom with built in wardrobe.
Twin bedroom with built in wardrobe.
Master Bedroom with dressing table, mirror and TV
6 seater dining area.
Fully specced kitchen: Italian Granite throughout
South facing 30ft swimming pool gets sun all day
30ft pool with 3 fountains and underwater lights
30ft pool with 3 fountains and underwater lights
Office area: Super-fast wi-fi internet access & phone
Bathroom with twin sinks, shower, bath & toilet
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Office
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
Street
Grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
acbriand
Saint-Pierre and Miquelon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We would book again”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

We stayed at the autumn Glen Pool Villa Orlando from April 29 to May 13.
The villa is perfect ,you have everything near, the swimming pool is perfect.
Thank you to Chris and see you again for sure.
Thank you too to the Classic Managements for the service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Autumn Glen in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jporeo
Canada
1 review
“Would book again”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

All was in working order, and very clean. We are happy, and would book again. Location works well for visiting theme parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Autumn Glen in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsC1970
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Nice House, Nice Area, Nice Time”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was approx 10 miles from Disney on the way to Clermont, Florida and a great location for Disney parks. It was approx 25 miles from Universal parks though, so bear this 40 minute drive in mind. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location. The security gates through into the community were a great comfort. We paid a $50 deposit with the letting company to obtain a "vehicle card" to gain access easily through the gates for our stay - it is well worth doing this as there was often a few people waiting on the security check side of entry. The house itself is big, light and spacious. The rooms were generous and clean/tidy. Plenty of towels for the pool/bathroom in the airing cupboard and fresh bedding. You get a just few loo rolls, no washing up liquid, no dishcloths and no welcome tray so ensure that you take/buy these essentials. The pool is a good size but felt cold so I would pay for heating from October onwards. The letting company were available on a freephone number and sorted out most of the problems we had. A very good house, but not excellent. I wouldn't return, mainly because of the location rather than anything else. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Thank you for your review, sorry to hear you wouldn't return. We pride ourselves on the quiet oasis away from the main strip, we are convinient for Disney but Universal is a few miles further on.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron Z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Owner was very helpful”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Chris the owner was so very helpful. A family golf weekend was ruined by Hurricane Irma. We stayed at the house as the hurricane passed. Chris sent his neighbors to check on us and bring supplies. He was in constant communication. All went well. Oh, the house is beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks so much Ron... hope we can welcome you back in better weather!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sobitts
Falling Waters, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Accommodations!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Autumn Glen in September and had a wonderful stay. The house was clean when we arrived and there were no major issues during our stay. The only problem we did have was with the front gate, they didn't seem to understand we were renting the house for a week. But I do appreciate the sense of security I felt because it was a gated community, so it wasn't that big of a deal to me.

We picked this rental for two reasons: price and location. The price was extremely competitive and a definitely a great value for what the house has to offer. The washer and dryer was such a lifesaver, I have two toddlers and they have a habit of creating an overwhelming amount of laundry. But thankfully I was able to keep up on it and we all went home with all of our clothes clean! My family also loved the pool, it was a great place to relax after being out in the hot sun all day. We came to Florida to take our children to Disney World for the first time and this house was the perfect location for us. It's about 20 minutes driving time away from Magic Kingdom. There's also a Publix, Starbucks and Walmart all within 5 minutes or so.

My family also enjoyed the game room and we spent many hours out there playing air hockey. Plenty of storage for luggage/clothes and a very large pantry to fit any groceries you may buy.

This is definitely our go-to rental in the Orlando area and we will be back before too long!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petsonthe...
Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for our Disney family vacation!”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family drove to Florida for our Disney vacation with my mother in tow, so a house was a better option for us than two $$$ hotel rooms $$$ in the resorts. Especially with my mother present, we just wanted a quiet place to come & relax after crazy days at Disney resorts. This house was perfect!

The pool was wonderful & utilized every evening by the kids. We sat comfortably on the shaded patio to relax while they played. There were also table games available in the garage like foosball, which was a pleasant surprise. Each bedroom was comfortable for our purposes, which included my husband & I (master), my two children (twin beds room), & my mother (other bedroom). The kitchen had all the dishes & cooking items we required, & it was wonderful having washer & dryer. The living room was comfortable for five people, & we never felt crowded - which is something with a 5 & 8 year old running around. The location was great, & it only took us about 20 minutes to get to the Disney parks. Walmart was right down the road for our grocery needs. The owner, Chris, was excellent with communication & made our arrival very easy with detailed instructions. There was a binder provided by the management company with any information we might need.

I try to be completely honest in my reviews, so I'll address a few discomforts. There was often a large bug discovered in the morning, but he/she was always dead or mostly dead, which shows spraying is being done to keep that at a minimum. This is Florida, so only one a day is actually pretty great. There are some dings and cosmetic issues around the house, like water damage on dressers & scuffs on walls, but that comes with renting a house. Overall, it was in great condition considering the amount of people that come in & out. I saw this in another review, so I'll address it. There is no garbage disposal in the kitchen sink. You can't put stuff down the sink, but this helps to keep the buggies at a minimum, so I was actually pleased there wasn't one. As the owner stated, there is weekly curb trash removal & the days are posted to make it easy.

As mentioned by another review, the biggest annoyance was the gate to the community. Now a gate key is offered with a deposit, so there is a way around this if it really bothers you. The gate was a comfort to me, because it shows security in that neighborhood. The first time we stopped, my husband scanned his ID in & told the guard where we were staying as the directions stated. After that, he could just scan his ID in & they would let us through - a brief pause. The issue for us came when we would get our approval to proceed, then another car would zoom by on the right & take our place in getting in. We would have to wait & scan again, because the bar would come down before we could get there. This is by no means is the owner or management group's fault, & they do provide an alternative if you find that off putting. If this was our main annoyance, it just shows we had a great stay.

Overall, this house was perfect for us. All of the issues were minor ones that barely effected our enjoyment of our vacation, if at all. When we come to Florida, we will definitely stay here again. A wonderful experience! Thank you so much, Chris!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks so much for a lovely detailed review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M
1 review
“We didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here for our disney vacation and we had such a great time. It was such a convienant drive to disney. The house was beautiful the only downside was the entrance to the community which was a pain. All and all a great stay 66other than that!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thanks so much for your review. The entrance can be slow at peak times but it ensures guests safety. We can issue a fast pass for the gate if that is of interest in future? We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing