We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, close to our hotel.”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #556 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value, close to our hotel.”
Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

The food in here in amazing. We went for the buffet
and tried most things there was a lot to choose from. It was just across from our hotel so it was handy after a busy day at the parks.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Csp142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    132
    72
    26
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good and cheap”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

My family and I lived on Moes and Panda Express when we were staying here at Universal. They have lots of options. Really good and quick if your on the go.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TinkerBell5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumbria Uk
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Panda Express at MCO”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This review is about Panda Express at Orlando International Airport. We have been to many Panda Expesses in the US over many years. They are great value for money and has a range of chinese food to satisfy most tastes. The quality is always spot on and we always find them enjoyable.
This was our first visit to Panda Express in MCO and found it just like any other PE restaurant we have visited. The same standard and quality. However, I must say that one of the staff was unbelievable here, so much so, it was funny. A tiny lady in her 20's was making eyes at some young guy who was working somewhere else on the food court. We were just blanked...she first took our order, then forgot it, served up half of one meal, then put it down and walked away, fluttering her eyelashes at some guy and then another lady took over....it was so comical. She never made eye contact with us at all!!!
Other than that, the food was just as good as ever. Our order was Beijing beef & Orange Chicken with Chow Mein and Sweetfire Chicken & Orange Chicken with fried rice. All very scrummy. Beijing Beef and Orange Chicken being the stars of the show.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lemonmerangue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yum yum”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Really nice chinese food, as with most things in america its buffet so plenty to choose from, loved it there!!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Honestysaves H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corby
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“oh my ...truly heaven”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

i loved this ..chinese in a box? like the movies? so much choice of food .. and they let us try before we boxed up and taught us how to use chopsticks.. staff friendly, clean place and amazing food!!! could do with one right now haha

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank crazytraveller446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing