We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveler rating
521
439
156
61
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
521
439
156
61
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen activity center bedroom deluxe partial kitchen time share washer and dryer sales pitch screened in porch jacuzzi tub gift card nice resort orlando area living area week stay disney world nice stay third floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our 7th visit to Orlando and 7th stay at the Cypress Palms - we are so comfortable here that as long as we can will keep coming back. I don't need an excuse to visit Disney nor Universal but staying at a place that you know during the visit is comforting. No pressure from the sales staff unlike other properties we have visited in other locations - and the service staff keeps this place top notch. I am sure there are other properties that perhaps do a better job but Cypress Palms works and works well - why change a good thing?

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank D8197DKjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Many restaurants and shops within walking distance. 10 min drive to Disney. Condo was clean and spacious. I would recommend and plan on staying again if we visit Orlando. Staff was very responsive and there was no high pressure push for a timeshare meeting.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank pmbm2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Had a great time, went to disney. Went swimming at the pool and waiked the grounds. I Enjoyed the hot tub and the beautiful view of the pond. i really liked the restaurants being just across the parking lot, it made it so easy to not cook a meal.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank denisechandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We loved this resort and all the activities on property. Room was perfect and well designed with everything where it should be to allow smooth traffic flow for luggage carts and suitcases . Would highly recommend this resort for a perfect stay in Florida. We will return to this resort in the future.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Reta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

The staff and accommodations were wonderful! The pool area and hot tub were beautiful and clean. The activities onsite were perfect for families. The distance from Disney was minimal and easily accessible (hwy).

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews