We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's Harbour Lake
Nearby Hotels
$123
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$166
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$286
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$241
$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$394
$313
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,908)
Filter reviews
1,908 results
Traveler rating
1,270
475
112
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
475
112
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipmini golfping pongsea worldputt putt coursemarriott vacationfull kitchensplash padwater slideswasher and dryerbig slidefamily resortplanned activitiesdaily activitiessundaebedroom villatime share
Filter
Updating list...
1,068 - 1,073 of 1,908 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

New and clean resort, but built for kids/family (not really for couples). We used it as base to do other things in Orlando/Florida, and then come back, but if staying at the resort most of the time, it is built for families with kids. Even so, the amenities were very nice, including mini-golf, bar, hot tubs, game room, pools (there are kid pools but the main pools have pirate ships, etc. for kids). Staff nice, but activities geared towards kids/families. The resort is a pleasant place to stay, with large rooms, TVs, DVD players, kitchen stocked with dishes, silverware, paper towels, full kitchen, nice couches. It is located very close to Sea World, Publix, restaurant strips (but need a car for all), and bit of a trek to downtown Orlando, Winter Park, Ivanhoe, Citirus Bowl, etc.

Room Tip: You will almost defintely park a ways from the elevator, so get a cart in advance. Would avoid the lower floors even though sound from outside should be minimal.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StationSquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here the beginning of December. Could find absolutely no complaints. Family of 4 with 1 aged 9 and 1 aged 3, so 2 bedrooms and 2 baths with washing machine, dryer and kitchenette was ideal. I thought the weather was going to be cool so I only brought 1 pair of shorts per person. Thankfully with the washer and dryer, I washed the shorts each evening and they were ready again for wearing in the morning. Had groceries delivered from Garden grocer with no complaints and that was a great way to start each morning leisurely. Was a 15 minute drive to Walt Disney world and anything else needed for a great stay was available closer by.. There water park on site was very clean. Recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MomFromLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Overall, we had a good experience. The staff where great and very helpful. They held a great New Year's party for the kids which was really nice, we and our kids loved it. The room was nice and the grounds were too. The pools were nice however, the pool with the pirate ship can be a bit scary if you have a toddler, the stairs were scary! Overall lives up to Marriott's standards.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CCG202018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Great resort! Little, comfortable, beautiful, full of fun options and things to do! The only thing I will do different the next time I stay here will be to request a villa in the upper floors. I did not like very much to be in the first one because room supplies and garbage was to close to me, but other than that EXCELLENT! Thanks for a great experience!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a villa in the upper floors, they are more private!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Juarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed may of 2012 in a 2 bedroom villa/suite. Very spacious and clean. Cool pool"s" yes there's more than one along with a kids Pirate theme small but fun waterpark. We did not eat at the resort always ate out and was about 15m from Disney Parks. Less than5 minutes to Sea World Lots of places to eat around.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jemelec1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews