We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,097)
Filter reviews
4,097 results
Traveler rating
2,246
1,166
399
180
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,246
1,166
399
180
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldfull kitchentime sharebonefish grillone bedroom suiteactivity centerwasher dryerping pongpool areapools and hot tubsinternational drivescreened in porchmain poolsales pitchtimeshare presentationparc soleilmain building
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,771 - 2,776 of 4,097 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We had a wonderful stay in these grand vacations suites, there is all the attributes of a hotel but you are able to have the self catering as well. These suites are kept impeccably clean and tidy and are cleaned and beds are made every day. The terrace cafe has wonderful food and there is a small deli/market shop that serves starbucks and icecream as well as other necessities that one forgets when packing to go on holiday. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The rooms are all of a muchness but try booking a corner room as the balconies can have better views.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debbie69_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

While escaping Mardi Gras in exchange for Orlando, we stayed at this property due to its proximity to Sea World (across the street). From the moment of our early arrival we were pleasantly pleased. A special "Thank You" to Shannon at the front desk who suggested a quiet corner suite in the Paget House. She listened to my request & certainly delivered! I was told this property was approx. 20+ years, but it didn't appear so to me. The entire staff was exceptionally friendly & welcoming. Most importantly, our room was spacious & CLEAN! Ladies, the well-lit separate vanity area provided ample prep space away from the spouse & kids! Another plus which we unfortunately didn't have time to take advantage of was the recreational activities on the property itself (movie nights, cute playground, etc.,) My only suggestion- update kitchen appliances. Overall, I am very picky with my lodging prefernces & this property did not disappoint.

Room Tip: Paget House, corner room, 6th floor was very quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilba326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Thank you for your kind words about the friendly, welcoming nature of our entire staff, as well as your specific comments about how Shannon listened to your request and delivered for you. It’s an honor to be of service to you and we hope to see you and your family again.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This hotel was really good and we thoroughly enjoyed our week's stay. We had a standard room which was a good size and was very comfortable. It had a small kitchen area; the balcony was large with furniture; the bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom more than satisfactory. I was pleased that the hotel provided a complimentary washer/dryer which was really useful after a few week's travelling. The only downside was that housekeeping didn't clean the room until later - sometimes as late as 4.30pm - not sure how their procedure worked but I think it does need altering.
The swimming pools were large and the jacuzzis warm and inviting. The towels provided by the pools were in abundance and there were plenty of sun beds. My favourite place was the lake which had turtles and sometimes you saw the alligators.
The restaurant was pleasant and we did eat there a few times. The staff were friendly and most informative.
The shop was well stocked and you could buy a coffee anytime of the day or night.
Car-parking was free and we were able to park our car very near to our room.
Outside of the hotel was a bus stop which took you to International Drive; a 7 Eleven and a restaurant was over the road and of course Seaworld was only a 10min. walk away.
If we return to Orlando we would definitely stay in this hotel again. We are a couple in our early 60s.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travla2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Thank you for you great feedback and in particular, recognizing our Team Members who bring our great resort to life on a daily basis, for their friendly and informative nature. Again, we appreciate your kind words and hope we have the opportunity to be of service to you again if your travel plans bring you back to the Orlando area.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Friendly and Fun! So far our favorite! Loved the covered outside dining next to the pools.
(You really need that at HGVC International..., that's going to be my next review!) Lots of friendly, helpful staff. So much to do, you'd never have to leave the resort!
Our one little problem was with the cleanliness of our 3 bedroom condo.
For some reason all of the tile in the condo was sticky and dirty. Many left items under the beds..., baby bottles, cereal, wrappers, price tags etc, etc.
Housekeeping Staff have the Toughest Job in the business!
And are expected to do SO Much, in such a Short Amount Of Time it's impossible to do 100%!

Room Tip: Tip..., Luggage/Bell Carts are in a room just past the ground floor elevator of each building :-)
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoomInspector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We chose to upgrade to a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom villa since there would be 4 adults and a child. I love having all the extra room! Plus we had a full kitchen and dining area, livingroom, washer and dryer, and a screened balcony! One bedroom had 2 queen beds, two nightstands, a dresser with a TV, a closet, a ceiling fan, wet bar area and it's own bathroom with vanity and tub/shower combo. The master bedroom had access to the screened balcony, two nightstands, a dresser with a TV, a ceiling fan, a closet, a large mirrored jaccuzi tub and a small vanity with a sink, access to a large bathroom with a shower and a double sink vanity. That bathroom could also be accessed from the hall/entry area, which had a washer and dryer behind a closed door.
The screened balcony could also be accessed through the livingroom, which had a comfy couch, chair, coffee table and a large TV. This area was open so you could sit at a dining room table and see the open kitchen area. Good for family time, but plenty of private space if needed. The grounds were beautiful! We used two pool areas, walked the fitness trail, saw an alligator and lots of big turtles.

Room Tip: Our roomy villa on the 4th floor had a beautiful view of the grounds and lake, which made the screened porch very nice to sit in.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen350E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews