We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$156
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$166
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$186
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$173
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$117
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$409
$304
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$100
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
499
183
59
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
183
59
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral floridagreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastking suitethe breakfast areaclean roomsyogurtup to datestay there againhome away from homebusiness tripnice poolliving roomfull kitchenclosetelevatorproximity
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 773 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

This hotel is excellent and was priced very competitively for the area. A very good value and super nice place to stay. It was close to the UCF campus and walking distance to many restaurants. I would recommend to anyone who is visiting the UCF campus.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ljohnsonfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquelinePadilla, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear ljohnsonfl -

Thank you so much for your gracious Tripadvisor review and rating. We truly appreciate your comments and your business. There's no higher compliment or better marketing than that of a guest that will recommend our hotel. Thank you! Thank you!
We do sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you again.
Very Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Thumbs up all the way I gave them a 10 all the way This was during Hurricane Irma Staff exceptional Grounds exceptional Felt very safe and slept very well Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area Thank you so much

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robbinr528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquelinePadilla, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear robbinr528 -

A heartfelt THANK YOU for your kind words. It truly was a team effort during a very stressful situation. It is always so encouraging to see everyone work together for a common goal. Our team members were facing the same fears as our guests yet remained focused and committed to insuring our guests felt comfortable and safe.
Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor and of course for your valued business. We do hope that you and yours faired well during the hurricane. Please come again!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Two things I look for is cleanliness and comfortable beds. This Hampton met expectations. Staff needs to instruct guest best entry and elevator to room. Staff very accommodating to hurricane victims. Room design wasn't efficient. Entry was too narrow and short.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquelinePadilla, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear Rhonda B - Thank you for taking your important time to provide your feedback on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate and value your comments and your business.
Should your travels ever bring you back to the Orlando UCF area, please consider one of our spacious suites, you might find their design layout more to your liking. They truly are beautiful and very efficient. Thank you again for kind Tripadvisor rating and for the pleasure of being of service to you.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Thank you for extending superior service and hospitality during our recent stay following Hurricane Irma. Our entire experience was stellar and greatly appreciated during such a stressful situation. And thank you for letting our dog Sam stay. We typically don't travel with Sam because he is a 100lb lab but could not in good conscience leave him at home with no power and such overwhelming heat. Your staff was so understanding when other hotel chains refused . Awesome job!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lorit174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquelinePadilla, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear lorit174 - Thank you so much for your most kind and sincere Tripadvisor review. We are more than pleased to have been of service to you and Sam! We truly understand that our fur babies are part of the family too. We truly hope you and yours fared well during Irma's wrath. Thank you for your valued business, although we wish it were under different circumstances.

I will post your review on our team bulletin board for all to see. Your words and experience mean so much to us!

Wishing you all the best and hope for your return!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Hotel staff were friendly, rooms were clean, facilities were great. Location was very central and there were lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only let down was the breakfast selection and the internet which was hit and miss if you were able to connect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 981zahram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquelinePadilla, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear 981zahram - Thank you for taking the time to provide your important feedback on Tripadvisor. Although we truly apologize for any inconvenience that you experience due to the Internet hit or miss. We were of course extremely grateful to have power, but the Internet like power is an essential these days and understand the absence of it can be very frustrating especially if your work depends on it. We truly apologize for that. As far as breakfast, we offer the Hampton full breakfast buffet with both hot and cold items. Please fee free to contact me directly to share any specifics you think we should know about. We take our guests feedback to heart and always seeking ways to improve. Thank you again for your valued business and your comments.
We hope we will have the privilege of being of service to you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews