We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
463
174
56
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
174
56
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral floridagreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitecomfortable bedsclean hotelyogurtwould stay here againup to datehome away from homebusiness tripfront desk staffnice poolliving roomfull kitchencloset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 725 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This was a quick trip for graduation, not much time at the hotel, however the staff remained light-hearted and sincere while we were there. The AC seemed to waver at times during the night, though it may just have been the comforter doing its job. Great layout, beautiful breakfast area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton3450, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Dear Kristin,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your brief stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Debbie Hymes
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

So many dining options right by the hotel on University. The lobby was redone nicely (as most Hamptons have done or are in the process of doing), but the room was pretty old. The living portion was somewhat updated, but you can always tell the age of a Hampton by the bathroom and this Hampton has probably been around since the days of Posion and Guns N Roses.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rdigglesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton3450, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Dear Rdigglesworth,

Thank you for your recent review. We will be sure to keep your feedback in mind as we look towards refresh options and hope we can invite you back to see our changes.

Debbie Hymes
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Love this hotel. Very clean, staff is very friendly and they are very accommodating! This is the hotel we stay at when we go to Orlando. We have stayed here several times and I have no complaints. During our last two stays, we have asked for special accommodations and they have come through both times. You can't go wrong staying here!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb4075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton3450, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Dear Deb,
Thank you for such a great review. We take pride in our hotel and our customer service is top notch. We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home when visiting the Orlando area and we look forward to your next visit.

Debbie Hymes
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Nice Hotel, very large room. Wifi was solid, decor was a little dated. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean. Staff very friendly. Location was good, but not much within a 5 minute walk, you'll want a car

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Liam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton3450, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Dear Liam,

Thank you for your recent review. Your feedback is very important to us and I will share your comment with our team. We sincerely hope that you come back to visit us when in the area.

Thanks,
Debbie Hymes
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed at this hotel to tour UCF, rooms were clean and a good size. The morning breakfast was ample. The breakfast area was clean and beautifully decorated. I would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROWM2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton3450, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Rowm2002,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your stay. We take special care of our guest and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Debbie Hymes
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews