We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #132 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

This was a great hotel. Our room was beautiful and very clean. We had an suite and it fit our family great. They had a nice free breakfast buffet. Our room wasn't ready when we came to check in at 2:00 in the afternoon which was a little frustrating.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank michellea707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    506
    352
    152
    73
    40
See reviews for
423
214
47
344
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Hotel very convenient to airport and breakfast if leaving before restaurant opens. Reasonable rates. Facilities are clean. Some rooms offer 2 rooms which in convenient when traveling with family. Pool is clean and plenty of chairs to sit and relax and enjoy the sun and read.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank rockyt469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Stay here on all trips to this area. Have always enjoyed the property and the staff have always been very cheerful and accomodating. Food and beverage service are always great. A great place to stay on business or pleasure trips

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Good breakfast and cocktail receptions. Snacks at reception could have been a little nicer though. Elevators are pretty slow. Rooms were fine, bathrooms nice, good reception on TV. Pool is located on the west side of hotel, so sun doesn't hit it until 11:30 or so. Patio furniture is metal, so the arms get pretty hot from being in the sun. Don't want to put your arms on them. Only issue we had was our room door was left open while we were gone. Nothing was missing, but still careless.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mitzi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input and we will use your comments on our services and amenities as we constantly evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. I have shared your review with our team to ensure that this does not happen in the future. I do hope the next time you return to the area you consider staying with us again so we may show you the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dyersburg
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

From the shuttle service with Keith to meeting Janet the General Manager this experience was excellent. I love the location, the walking track around the pond, peaceful and clean area. The room was great, the staff wonderful and the breakfast quick and tasty.
Forgot my receipt and Eunice assisted me in getting it faxed.
Thanks Everyone!

Room Tip: Van will take you to local restaurants when available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hampton43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write about our team at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments about our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you, again for taking the time to write such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Gorgeous hotel and rooms. A complimentary breakfast with omelets made to order and a complimentary snacks and drinks time late in the afternoon. The rooms are beautiful and can sleep 4 very comfortably. Flat screen TV's along with microwave and small refrigerator. Beautiful swimming pool and weight room. A little pricey but well worth it.

Room Tip: All the rooms look out across Orlando with walkways around the floors so you can look down into the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Evening managers reception and the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando airport, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Great Hotel enjoyed the stay, nice location, great staff, breakfast just great, need the upgrade the furniture a little, the rest was fabulous. would go back in a second. My home away from home, my girlfriends also liked it a lot.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Address: 5835 T G Lee Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822-4402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#71 Business Hotel in Orlando
#89 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#115 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Embassy Suites Hotel offering a beautiful garden atrium, 174 two-room suites, and over 3,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Orlando
Orlando Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing