We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Nearby Hotels
$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$309
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$202
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$274
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$204
$173
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$702
$437
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,337 results
Traveler rating
604
400
185
87
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
400
185
87
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastmanagers receptionthe shuttle driverport canaveralhilton honorscomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellentan early flightstayed one nightnext morningrental carwould stay here againa great place to stayexcellent stayfree shuttlevery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
917 - 922 of 1,337 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We weren't sure about booking this hotel as there are several good hotels in the area of the Orlando Airport. However, we were not disappointed and are VERY glad we selected the Embassy Suites. Room was clean and very spacious. Noise in the atrium area of hotel is not a problem, as the bedroom area is well away from the hallway and 'front door' of room. We really enjoyed watching TV and hanging out in the 'living area' of the room, and then retiring to our nice quiet bedroom area when we got tired. Great blankets and bedding in the bedroom area of room by the way. Also, morning breakfast is one of the best we've had. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roadtripper_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was especially glad to read that you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us. Thank you again for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Excellent breakfast choices and closeness to airport made this hotel perfect for my recent stay. I wouldhaveliked sa little more oomph to the airconditioning, as it never got as coo as I like it to be when I sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon so we may show you the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

While we enjoy Embassy Suites, when there is a conference in-house, the lobby and manager reception is extremely crowded. If the hotel is busy, the rooms are loud until after the bar closes at midnight. Very convenient to the airport, but they need to have some private spaces for their convention business to keep their regular customers from feeling like second class citizens.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 966annk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input and we will use your comments on our services and amenities as we constantly evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may show you the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The room was nice, the breakfast buffet was nice but the shuttle service was a issue. We contacted the hotel after landing and were told to call back after we got our luggage. We called after getting our luggage and had to wait over a half an hour for the shuttle service. The hotel is only two miles from the airport. This was a problem because our flight landed at 12:30 a.m. And we were traveling with kids.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank FamilyGuy02184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words and constructive feedback with us via TripAdvisor. I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with the prompt shuttle service. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback. I have shared your review with our facilities team to see what measures may be taken and we hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Thank you.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Love staying with the family at Embassy Suites. Separate rooms within the suite for parents and kids. Hot breakfast in the morning with lots of variety. Free cocktails for mom and dad in the evening. Very close to the airport, but off the main drag so you don't feel like you're in the middle of a busy area. One complaint is that they charge for the WiFi. $9.99/day. Ridiculous that this isn't included in the rate. That cost them a star in this review.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g3jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words and constructive feedback with us via TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the accommodations, the Evening managers reception and the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. We hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews