We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$286
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$166
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$394
$313
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveler rating
608
402
187
88
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
402
187
88
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastmanagers receptionthe shuttle driverport canaveralhilton honorscomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellentan early flightstayed one nightnext morningrental carwould stay here againa great place to stayexcellent stayfree shuttlevery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,037 - 1,042 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We have stayed in several Orlando hotels but prefer to stay at Embassy Suites because the breakfast and evening receptions are wonderful perks. However, this location is a bit far from the attractions (Universal, Disney, etc.) so keep that in mind. Also, the hotel is accessed via a toll road so you will need to pay a toll each time you go into the city and back. Ideal location if you need to be close tot he airport. Finally, the wireless internet was not free but you can access the web in the business center.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Had a very good stay at this Hotel, have been disappointed in Embassy the last two that we stayed in but this was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Will stay here again when flying into Orlando

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank gjpyvowhitant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and comments. We know you have many options when staying in Orlando and appreciate that you chose us. It is very important to us that we offer excellent service to our guests. We certainly look forward to you staying with us again!

Kind regards, Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Typical Embassy adjacent to a major airport. My only negative is the cost of internet access. I refuse to pay for this service. Manager's reception was fine, as was the breakfast service. A real plus is the complimentary shuttle service to nearby restaurants. Some minor attention to the room would be helpful, such as fixing the window blinds so they would stay closed, and to paint the two small areas that had been repaired. Staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience.

We want our guests to have the best experience possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. Thank you for bringing those specific concerns to our attention. I have shared your comments with housekeeping and maintenance department.

Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns.

Please stay with us again soon so we can demonstrate our on going commitment to your comfort and satisfaction.

Regards, Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We recently stayed here while attending a weekend seminar. Originally, we had only planned on one night, but had no difficulty extending our visit a second night. The staff were attentive and quick to help us with any concerns. The suite was lovely, providing a relaxing place to retreat after spending all day in meetings with other people. The room was also clean and well-supplied with the small amenities that make for a comfortable stay--clean towels, coffee, iron, hairdryer, frig, microwave, etc. So...our weekend of meetings ended up being a brief mini-vacation as well.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience.

We want our guests to have the best experience possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. We are happy to hear that you had a great, relaxing visit with us and that our team did a great job!

Please stay with us again soon so we can demonstrate our on going commitment to your comfort and satisfaction.

Regards, Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Stayed 3 nights on business, used meeting room and most facilities. Found the staff, hotel & food very good. Value was excellent and a wonderful experience. Hotel is close to several outside restautants and local attractions. The hotel shuttle took us almost anywhere we needed to go and the driver was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Allan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience.

We want our guests to have the best experience possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. We are glad to hear that our team did a wonderful job!


We look forward to you staying with us again soon so we can continue to demonstrate our on going commitment to your comfort and satisfaction.

Regards, Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews