We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
$129
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$136
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$173
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$116
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$176
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,414)
Filter reviews
3,414 results
Traveler rating
2,280
889
175
37
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,280
889
175
37
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmickey wafflesfront deskpalm parkwaydisney parksgreat hotelfree breakfastthe breakfast areabreakfast stafflake buena vistaclean roomsnear disneybreakfast was excellenthot breakfastfresh fruitdisney tripdefinitely stay here againeach morning
Filter
Updating list...
1,944 - 1,949 of 3,414 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great place to stay. The location, rooms, breakfast are great! Free shuttle service to Disney world, free internet access, theme park ticket counter in the lobby, free business center access, free coffee and tea all day long and fresh baked cookies in the evening are the main highlights of the hotel. There are lot of restaurants in walking distance. The hotel staff was mostly friendly; the staff overseeing breakfast asked me how it was and they seem to take pride in quality. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay at a nice hotel Overall, a great value value in a great location

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sanjeet P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista! You did a great job mentioning all of our highlights! We also have a Suite Shop in the lobby with a wide variety of snacks and toiletry items and a guest laundry facility that is open 24/7. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed 5 nights since we went to Disney parks. The location is excellent since there are many restaurants, hotels, trees and relatively close to several Malls. We went to Orlando Premium Outlet (International Drive) and Lake Buena Vista Factory Outlet (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED) where we found the best deals in all my visits to Florida. The hotel offers a complete breakfast (fruits, yogurt, Mickey Mouse pancakes, scrambled eggs with or without cheese, omelette, sausages, bacon, hot coffee, juices, hot chocolate, etc. The beds and pillows incredibly comfortable and the room always clean. I would stay here again!!

Room Tip: Please select a room not located in the first floor. We stayed at the 3rd floor without any inconvenience.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorgitoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We are located minutes from the theme parks, shopping and restaurants. Glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We also offer a complimentary Disney shuttle, and have a guest laundry facility and suite shop for guest convenience. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Orlando vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Great stay, great value, free breakfast Clean room. Nice staff. Very comfortable bed I would definetly stay here again. My friend and I sat by the pool for hours - it was very relaxing. And no guilt because I only spent $80 on the room

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

I’m glad to hear you enjoyed our pool, breakfast, clean and fresh rooms, and comfortable beds! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Great place to stay. The location, rooms, breakfast are great! The staff was awesome, making sure everything was ok. We booked a group, received a great rate and every detailed was handled before we arrived. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jphillips6557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next Orlando vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Hampton Inn. What a great value! For $79.00 a night we received a delicious breakfast every morning, free shuttle service to Disneyworld, free internet access, free business center access, free coffee and tea all day long and fresh baked cookies in the evening. The bed was so comfortable that I'm thinking of buying the same bedding online. Very clean rooms and a nice pool and spa.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor! I’m so glad you enjoyed all of our amenities! Our Hampton bed collection is available online at HamptonHomeCollection.com. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews