We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #75 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,228)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,616 - 3,622 of 5,231 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Great Hotel but I don´t would consider a Resort I think is4.5 or 5 stars, the parking fee should not be collect

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Luis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Luis,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Our resort and parking fees are included in the confirmation sent at the time of booking and reiterated again during check-in. If we failed to communicate these charges to you, I sincerely apologize. We hope to see you again!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank bucketlist76
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Hernan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Had a fantastic vacation and the property is stunning. For the most part I agree the service is lacking a little bit , but those experiences where few and far between. The front desk was always extremely helpful as was the concierge. The rooms are very well appointed and I enjoyed the hotel bar in the evenings. The gift shop is extremely expensive and can make the theme parks seem like a bargain on some items. The resort fees didn't bother me so much since I already had them budgeted in. The Starbucks in the lobby was a God send in the mornings. The pools are fun and are a great way to unwind after the parks after 9PM.

I enjoyed my stay so much I actually already booked my next trip in late September for another two weeks to enjoy Epcots Food and Wine festival along with the parks' Halloween activities aswell.

As far as the shuttle services go I learned that once you get on Disney property utilize their free transportation system between the parks and attractions and then you get the convienance of staying on Disney properties without the price tag.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arro06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our resort and look forward to serving you again!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.3 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 340 in Orlando
4,418 reviews
3.5 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#86 of 340 in Orlando
3,172 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#61 of 340 in Orlando
4,067 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 340 in Orlando
5,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#17 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#29 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $141 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing