We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will definately be staying here again!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #74 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
iowa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Will definately be staying here again!!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Loved it!!!
Our girls had bunk beds. The outside pools,and lazy river were awesome. We will definately be staying here again!!! Would definately be telling all my friends about this hidden gem!! This place is very close to downtown Disney and Disney parks as well

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deniseiowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Denise,

We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,051 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,761
    1,371
    625
    187
    107
See reviews for
2,717
938
80
900
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (524)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
WHITE PLAINS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Very nice hotel; levely decor, very good service. However, all the extra fees, taxes, etc raised the room rate by over 50% from the initial room rate quote, a very unpleasant surprise. $13.00 plus taxes per day is a bit steep to park your own car. We loved the hotel, however would not return due to these added, "surprise" fees; too much "nickel and diming", info not up front when we booked the room.
The quality of food at the restaurants was mediocre, with high end prices.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank HELEN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GARNET VALLEY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Overall good experience for value and location. Room was comfortable and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Food available at restaurants was satisfactory but not great. Shuttle was not user friendly and we were fortunate to have family available to transport us to the parks. I would seriously consider a rental car if I were to stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank STEPHANIE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYTON
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2012

So great - it was difficult to concentrate on the business at hand. I loved NFL night at Back Bay, the food was great, the pools and hot tubs relaxing....and thanks for the free shuttle service to Disney!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank MARY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.3 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#25 of 337 in Orlando
4,194 reviews
2.6 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#87 of 337 in Orlando
2,978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 337 in Orlando
1,404 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#57 of 337 in Orlando
3,969 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 337 in Orlando
7,895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Property: Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#29 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing