We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #75 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
ETOBICOKE
1 review
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The hotel is only a year old so it is still in good condition. Staff were pleasant and accomodating. We usually stay right in Disney so this was a change for us. It was a bit of a hike to get to the parks and shopping.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Reggie477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,932 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,688
    1,339
    616
    184
    105
See reviews for
2,651
921
79
877
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (505)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 5, 2012

First time stay. Total experience was excellent from check in to check out. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Food and hotel amenities were great.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMAHA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This was an amazing hotel stay!! Clean, quiet, great beds, and beautiful views. Staff patient and curtious

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank LORI H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Thank you for your positive review, Lori. We're thrilled you enjoyed your time at our resort and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Trip was good but the food was expensive, some TV channels (especially HBO) did not work. Friendliness of Staff was positive. Overall appearance of the hotel exterior was beautiful. Quality of television and programming was my problem because not all of the channels were accessible.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Francis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Francis,

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience at our resort. If you would reach out to me directly, I would like to investigate the room you stayed in and repair any issues with the television. My contact details are below.

Again, thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention! We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs
rjacobs@wyndham.com
407-390-2300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIAMI BEACH
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Really a nice hotel but the surprise of a $16 resort fee and $13 self park fee PER DAY adds to the room rate. If we had known about that little surprise, we would have added it to the daily rate. Self parking (Not Valet) should be free as there is no other place to park. The mandatory resort fee is just a way to charge for wifi and a pool towel without charging directly for them. That way they can say that wifi and pool towels are FREE. There is no free lunch. I have already complained to Hotels.com about these mandatory fees not described on the booking.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Michael,

We include our resort and parking fees on the reservation confirmation sent at the time of booking, as well as reiterate the fees during check-in. If we failed to communicate this information to you at any point, I sincerely apologize.

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIAMI
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Nice hotel but when offer a special rate for a future date and I accepted, hotel would not honor. I was dissapointed and left with a feeling of bait and switch.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank FRED M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Fred,

I am sincerely sorry for any disappointment we may have caused you. Please reach out to me directly so that we can discuss, in greater detail, the special rate you referenced in your review.

I look forward to speaking with you!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs
rjacobs@wyndham.com
407-390-2300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WINTER HAVEN
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Very nice hotel. Would stay there again. Got a good price thru Expedia. Remember that resort fee and parking fee is added on to quoted price on expedia, and plan for it.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank travelerKrisI4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
2.6 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,706 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#55 of 335 in Orlando
3,860 reviews
3.2 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Property: Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#16 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#29 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Cancelon, Jetsetter, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing