We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“B.C. Canada”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Whole Foods Market

Whole Foods Market
Ranked #12 of 3,764 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Welcome to your Orlando, FL Whole Foods Market! Founded in 1978 in Austin, Texas, Whole Foods Market is the leading retailer of natural and organic foods, the first national "Certified Organic" grocer, and uniquely positioned as America's Healthiest Grocery Store™.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“B.C. Canada”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

I have to said. A great place to get lunch. Or dinner all type food
Eat there or to go. I visit the location on turkey lake area. Great

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paulette109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

983 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    703
    226
    37
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
75 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“My favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

I just love this place,I see they have opened in London I wish they would come to South Africa!!! The staff are always so helpful and the selection of wonderful healthy things to buy is mind blowing,the deli and serve yourself food is out of this world, we went so often my husband and niece got sick of the same thing!!! But I could eat that delicious food everyday,keep up the good work

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claughnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great but busy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great store, amazing selections. The only negative is that it's a zoo on Saturday's, insufficient parking a well. . Other then that the store is great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Beachman1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Close to our hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

Lots of organic food. Store is clean and well laid out. If you are looking for your usual brand names you probably will not find them here.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croydon, Pa
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Lots of bones in grouper”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

I shop here all the time when I am in Orlando. I purchased one piece of Grouper for $27. It had so many bones in it that it could not be enjoyed. I wrote the store expressing my disappointment. I received no apology or response from the store manager. For this reason, I will no longer shop here.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maclinda50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing