We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My preferred place!!!”
Review of Whole Foods Market

Whole Foods Market
Ranked #14 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Welcome to your Orlando, FL Whole Foods Market! Founded in 1978 in Austin, Texas, Whole Foods Market is the leading retailer of natural and organic foods, the first national "Certified Organic" grocer, and uniquely positioned as America's Healthiest Grocery Store™.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“My preferred place!!!”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

We don't eat nothing with dairy, we love the vegetarian burguer, ice cream with soy milk, rice milk and almond milk and the most cult of this place is the fresh fish and fresh juice with vegetables. Love it!!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lilly7311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,010 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    720
    232
    39
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good choice of Takeaway”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We popped in here for a quick look really and they have the most amazing choice of take away food that you can plate up and take back to your hotel for a good quality meal. I had beef piccadilo and cous cous with a small salad. Delicious.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsHedgehog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
523 reviews
375 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“So glad there is a Whole Foods in Orlando”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Staying in Orlando you want to have some healthly options and Whole Foods fits that perfectly. Easy location to find right off I-4. It was a short drive from our hotel. The market was clean and the people working there were friendly and helpful. The food, as always, is outstanding.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DessertsDivaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great experience”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Whole foods is always great, friendly staff and good food, although a little pricey. I particularly like the wine bar and the hot food bar.


Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rebeca-Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Love healthy stuff”
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I love this store. I am a health freak and this store is amazing if you care about what you put into your mouth and on your person. They have everything. You will pay more, but I feel it is worth it. The staff was very kind, and the store was clean.I wished they had a store in MI near me!!! Go you will love what you fine.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jodi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing