We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blown away service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Ranked #70 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Prosser, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blown away service”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

I needed 41 copies of a 10 page document printed before I arrived and the front desk had them waiting for me on my arrival. The night manager took extra time to make sure everything was in place and spent time with me double checking everything. He even provide a power cord I had left at home. Great folks!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear Rich,
I'm happy our Front Desk team took care of you by having your copies ready when you checked in! If your travels bring you back to Orlando I hope that you will stay with us again!
Sincerely,
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    898
    556
    198
    76
    32
See reviews for
764
352
56
394
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bluffton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Hotel is very clean and the staff exceptionally helpfull. The location is ideal for access to the various parks. Close to I-4 and International Blvd. Great having free coffee or tea sevice in the am as well as pm. Nice coffee makers in the rooms.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bonita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Bonita,
Thank you for your comments about our newly renovated hotel and our helpful staff--I will be sure to share your review at our next associate meeting!
All Hilton Garden Inns recently added Kuerig coffee makers to the list of our in-room amenities and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed this new feature!
Take care,
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We chose the Hilton Garden Inn because of the location near Seaworld and Discovery Cove and the price was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed their beautiful pool and hot tub. They even provided beach towels. And the room was first rate with two queen size beds - very clean and comfortable with everything you would need, including microwave, fridge and coffee maker. I also liked the Neutrogena amenities.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Marlene,
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed some quality time with your grandson while here at the Hilton Garden Inn! Please come back and visit us again!
Sincerely,
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stayed here on business and had a great experience. Great hotel for the price- and I got a great rate on the hotel's website.. didn't have to hassle with a separate site. Beds were comfy, rooms were big and clean. I didn't go to Sea World but this is just down the road from the park.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank BostonCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear BostonCaro,
Thank you for taking a minute to review our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Orlando on business.
Yours in hospitality,
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We stayed here on a business trip in July 2013. There was a convention at the Renaissance Hotel across the street, and the Hilton was a much better value. Check in was easy and pleasant, with cookies and hot tea and coffee even in the evening. The lobby was light, well appointed, and the rooms were updated, pleasant, and clean.

I got a good rate, and felt that I received a great value for the price paid. Negatives? The only one I can think of is that the parking lot is small, and people tend to try and park there to avoid paying fees at other hotels. This can be a problem. I don't know if they have resolved this by now.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Torene3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Today was a very special day for me and my partner! It was his birthday. I made my reservation and put in the notes about his birthday and the front desk manager Brian Sipes went above and beyond to make this night amazing for me and my partner! He greeted us so graciously when we walked in! He then proceeded to ask us about our night and see if we needed any help for dinner or directions. We got our room key went up to our room and he bought me and mark a drink, and breakfast the next morning! It has just made this trip complete. Then I thought nothing else could be done and we got back to our room and I had booked the romance package and truffles and champagne was waiting in the room! Brian thank you again! This birthday was amazing!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiberon22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Tiberon22,
Our thanks to you and your partner for choosing our hotel! I'm happy to hear your stay was wonderful and I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Orlando!
Safe travels!
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Great place in the center of it all. Great Staff. Great comforts. This was the 2nd time we chose this hotel. Will always come back here when we can. Hilton has a great set of hotels for all to stay. They always go a step above. Thanks for making our vacation well worth it.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Cindy F,
Thank you for your loyalty and for your very nice comments! I will be sure to share with our entire team!
Please come visit us again when your travels bring you to Orlando again.
Sincerely yours,
Lori Rupp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Address: 6850 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-6008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Orlando
#61 Business Hotel in Orlando
#75 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#81 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld where Orlando's most exciting attractions are just around the corner! Conveniently located in the International Drive Resort Area next to SeaWorld and 1/2 mile from Discovery Cove where you can swim with the dolphins. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are just five miles away. Complimentary scheduled transportation is provided to all the major attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn is an official On-Site SeaWorld hotel that offers amenities and discounts not found at other hotels. Guests staying with us will receive guaranteed entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica; early entry to SeaWorld on select days; discount at gift shops and restaurants; and the opportunity to reserve the Ultimate Quik-Queue front of the line pass, complimentary (limited quantities daily). A multitude of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues are also within a short ride from our Orlando, Florida hotel on the I-Ride Trolley (the trolley has a stop directly in front of the hotel). Moreover, we offer complimentary transportation to the area's three most famous attractions: Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios and SeaWorld. We are the closest, most affordable hotel near SeaWorld, offering Hilton quality at an affordable price. Be our guest next time you visit Orlando, Florida and discover true hospitality at its best. The Hilton Garden Inn at SeaWorld participates in Hilton HHonors(R), the only hotel reward program that offers Points & Miles(R) and no blackout dates. Whether on the road for personal or business reasons, Hilton Garden Inn offers the reliable amenities and services for guests to sleep deep, stay fit, eat well and work smart while away from home. Everything...Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Orlando Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing