We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall
Nearby Hotels
$129
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$225
$202
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$177
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$325
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveler rating
163
311
330
172
222
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
311
330
172
222
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

We booked this Hotel from their reviews. However our stay from check in to check out. I have a ESA animal they had me proof my dog was a service dog. The male desk clerks started speaking in a foreign language in front of me. They were deciding what room they were putting us in. I heard them say no animals allowed in that building. The room has no hot water only barely luke warm water. The lobby had an overwhelming scent of air freshner that made me go into a coughing fit. These men didn't care about my allergy or my coughing. I felt very unwelcomed from that moment on. I've stayed in 2-3 star hotels that were far nicer & cleaner rooms. Their security doors required a room key for reentering. In this Baymont the secuirty doors didn't need one. Very disappointed in this hotel. I feel I was put in their cheapest low budget room that was not very clean & a cheap redo with a low budget make over. If this is how you treat disabled persons then we will never stay at any Baymont Inns again!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Mrskerrdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are extremely sorry about the issues you experienced. We will speak with our desk staff about only speaking Spanish when helping Spanish speaking guests (who we get a lot of). We will also speak and train them on the proper ADA procedures. You should be happy to know however that this property recently changed ownership who has already placed the order to get the locks fixed. We also have security on 7 nights a week. Thank you again and we hope you will be willing to give us the opportunity to prove we are improving and better than what you experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews