We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“price is good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall
Ranked #292 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Megumu O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,135)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

605 - 611 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stacey F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Morris Plains
33
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Zlatko S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Ricardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

What an absolute gem of a hotel. I'm so glad that I didn't take heed to any of the other reviews
that I've read regading this place. The check-in was smooth and the staff were top-notch professionals. The room was enormous and more important it was immaculate. My family and I stayed here during my son's spring break which was March 26 to April 2nd. A week of total bliss. The landscaping was so lush and tropical it was almost like going to a botanical garden. They get an A+ on this aspect alone. The hotel was so convenient to everything. The Florida mall was about a fifteen minute walk away and the variety in that mall was overwhelming and astounding. The area of the hotel was totally commercial not residental which made me feel very secure and safe. The breakfast was ample even though the place was croded beyond belief. The area around the pool was so clean and I could see that the deck was freshly painted. The pool was cool, refreshing and overall just delightful. I espcecially like the fact that there were benches for people to sit on all throughout the property, even at the front entrance as you come in. I will definitely be recommending this hotel as well as coming back to this hotel int he future.

Room Tip: The room seemed fine whereever you stay.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Managers25696, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

This review is "On The Money"......We Love you too! Come back soon...Your the reason we get up in the morning and shine!

We love you too!

Please come back again real soon...........

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rosa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managers25696, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orlando
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#287 of 340 in Orlando
629 reviews
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hotel Orlando
#192 of 340 in Orlando
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall

Address: 8820 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809-7914
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #292 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $56 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall, you can always count on first class accommodations and unsurpassed guest service. That's why we offer such luxuries as complimentary continental breakfast, a fitness center, outdoor over-sized pool, a kiddie's pool, Fax and copy service, non-smoking guestrooms, on-site laundry and same day dry cleaning service. Sleep late and enjoy our HOTEL EXCLUSIVE 2:00 PM Standard check out time. BREAKFAST As our guest, you will start your day off right, with our complimentary continental breakfast bar. Treat yourself to a variety of favorites like fresh Danish pastries, some of the best made French Toast and waffles, bread, bagels, cereal, milk, 2 types of fresh fruit, muffins, and more. Of course, there's plenty of hot coffee, tea and juice too! We guarantee you'll be satisfied! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We're just a blink away from the 528 the beeline expressway, Florida Turnpike, and interstate 4. We're centrally located, and are within walking distance of the Florida Mall, the largest retail center in Florida! You'll find big names like Sak's Fifth Avenue, NORDSTROM, Lord and Taylor, Sears, J-C Penny, Macys, and Dillards. Visit the Florida Mall food court, with more than 20 outlet restaurants, movie theaters. We're a 10 minute drive away from Universal Studios Orlando and SeaWorld. The Walt Disney World Resort is 15 minutes' drive away. It's simply the best shopping, tourism and relaxing opportunity you have when you're away from home. BUSINESS TRAVELER Being on the road for business doesn't mean you have to be off track. Here at Baymont Inn and Suites Florida Mall, we give you plenty of room to relax and get the job done, offering such office-on-the-road musts as fax and copy services, a large well-lit desk with ergonomic chair, free high speed internet access, exercise room to help you unwind. For your convenience we are close to Orlando's corporate headquarters like Lockheed Martin, The Convention Center, Orlando International Airport, International Drive and downtown, join us at Baymont Inn and Suites Florida Mall for a relaxing and productive stay. FLEXIBLE MEETING SPACE Here at the Baymont Inn and Suites Florida Mall we could have stopped with spacious guest rooms and suites but we didn't. We thought you'd appreciate the value of flexible meeting space and a staff that can take care of all the details. No matter what kind of event you're planning, talk to our hospitality professionals today. It's just one more way we do more. WYNDHAM REWARDS POINTS Here at the Baymont Inn and Suites Florida Mall, you'll earn points for free stays or miles. This includes a free room upgrade, free U-S-A Today newspaper and late check outs. Please ask us about how you can receive Wyndham Rewards points during your stay with us and earn future rewards. Above all, it's free to enroll. POOL SAFETY Vacations by the pool are supposed to be fun, so please be safe. Never leave a child unattended in the water or pool area for any reason. If you must leave the pool area, take your child with you, making sure the pool gate latches securely when it closes. Have a safe and happy vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Florida Mall/Orlando
Baymont Inn & Suites Florida Mall/Orlando Hotel Orlando
Baymont Inn Orlando
Baymont Inn Florida Mall
Orlando Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing