We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Service and Food”

Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #69 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Waterloo, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great Value, Service and Food”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

What a pleasant surprise! Fantastic service (thanks Casey), clean setting, comfortable. Server was fantastic. Friendly and very "on the ball". She is awesome. Manager dropped by to ask how the evening was going. Very pleasant. The food was awesome. Generous portions and very reasonably priced. A great evening and we will go back.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    763
    381
    124
    42
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“The BEST Steakhouse in Orlando”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

This was my second visit to Delmonico's and it was just as I remember from the first visit. Awesome steaks! If you love steak and/or Italian this is THE place to eat! Dont miss this!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DDB0726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goochland, Virginia, United States
Level 6 Contributor
507 reviews
374 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great choice for a business dinner”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Went with a group for business, Service was great, food wonderful, fun atmosphere....Highly recommend this place. Pasta or steak, either would be a good choice

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, NY
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Don't miss this restaurant!”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Super service, nice old time setting, you are treated like royalty. Ask for the wait person from Rochester New York, She is awesome. I live 30 miles from the original Delmonico's in Colonie New York and have never been there but I will now.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank zeke0323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

What a surprise, the first place we went to go to eat just did not work our, this was a second pick. We were so happy the way it worked out. Next time in Orlando we will go out of our way to stop in again.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mariann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing