We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More tourist”

Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #67 of 3,829 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Panama City
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“More tourist”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Delmonico's is fairly good, not great except for the portobello mushroom app. It was wonderful. Ravioli was fair, house wine was really bad. We should have had the steak and if we go back we will. Portions are enormous. You need to split items.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    768
    383
    125
    42
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good value and Great atmosphere”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Place is packed with sport channels flat screen.
Service is nice and quick.
Food is good and clean
No complaints.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yosee O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelowna
Level 6 Contributor
391 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Best bang for the buck in Orlando!”
Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

You cant find better value for dinner than here. Had the house steak dinner which was fantastic and cooked to perfection with asparagus tips. My business partner had the chicken dinner. Both meals huge and incredibly delicious. Shared a great bottle of red wine and all came to including tip $60. We will be back. Thanks tripadvisor for the tip!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank webb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Excellent Dining Experience”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

A work friend told me about this place and I must say I'm so glad we tried it. We sampled lots of things from the Blue Eyes martini down to dessert. The best things: Bella Napoli, which is the Italian version off nachos, and the antipasto salad, which had the best vinaigrette dressing I've ever had. We will definitely return.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichaelandJuree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moline, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Awesome steak for the money!”
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

The Delmonico steak was fabulous with spicy peppers onions and mushrooms. My waitress was extremely attentive. Price for value this restaurant is one of the best near the convention center.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vacation-Advocates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Delmonico's Italian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing