We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable, close to the club house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Eric P
Crown Point, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, comfortable, close to the club house”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Nice, clean and very comfortable. The condo was ready when we arrived. The kitchen counter is separating and could use replacing. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great location for trips to Disney”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Great location if you plan on hitting the theme parks. Close to clubhouse pool. Plenty of cookware to prepare meals for the whole family. In need of a few renovations / repair to flooring.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolasda...
Rabat, Morocco
2 reviews
“Nice flat, with good cooking facilities”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I enjoyed the stay with my family. Cooking equipment were over our expectation, we really appreciated.
Nice swimming pool, unfortunately was closed 3 days due too equipment breakdown

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
I'm sorry the pool was unavailable during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My family of 6 stayed here for the week and it was amazing. Everyone was comfortable in their own beds and there was also a crib for my 1 year old. Everything was clean and available for our use. It felt better than home! Pool was nice and we loved the gated community. About 15 minutes away from Disney World and 30 minutes from Universal Studios. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2018
We are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cahner
Slidell, Louisiana
1 review
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The house was exactly as it was described. When we travel to Orlando in the future we will definitely check the availability of this place. Well worth the cost for two families. I only wish it would have been warm enough to use the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was perfect. You can drive to and from Disney in the amount of time it takes to wait for the bus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drshousto...
Sugar Land, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Will return again and again”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This property was the perfect place for our family during a recent trip to Disney. The unit was very spacious, modern, nicely decorated. We feel like we received great value for the price. Very close to the parks, and close to restaurants and other amenities. The clubhouse was a gem; I wish we could have spent more time there. Definitely want to stay there again during our next visit to Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you had a good time! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing