We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Comfortable Spacious place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Culture61...
1 review
“Great Comfortable Spacious place”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Neat and Clean. Very spacious and well attended. Very responsive owner with a gated community. Family friendly with a kids room.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lydia K
Paynesville, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Vacation condo”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Laundry in the condo was extremely nice. The club house pool was nice, very large. There wasn't a business center, only a computer you could rent and use inside the club house store. Not very convenient for doing homework.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thanks for staying with us Lydia! Let us know what we can do next to get a 5-star review. Per the computer, we're sorry there wasn't a convenient one for you. We recommend our guests leave their homework behind! If you can bring your own laptop, we have excellent internet for working / studying remotely. Please come stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheng2002...
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Comfortable and Convenient”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was clean,3 rooms,hard wood floor and fully equipped kitchen and easy to access, 30 mins to all orlando's locations, 45 mins to Lego land, beds were soft yet firm, washer and dryer worked great, and the condo community was beautiful, would highly recommend family and friends to stay. We will definitely stay again.
Thank you for a wonderful time and home...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Glad you enjoyed it! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan F
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice Condo”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice place, the location is good for Seaworld, the Disney parks. The beds were good and the furnishings nice. It was real convenient having a little store for sundry items right in the complex. We didn't use it, but they have a small movie theater you can sign up to use. The grounds and facilities were all very nicely maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you again for choosing our condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“More than wonderful!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Owners of this condo were more than wonderful to work with! We initialy planned to stay in Oct. Of 2016. However that was the week hurricane Matthew was hitting the area. Dana and Doug allowed us to reschedule our trip for May of 2017! Communication was on point. Always responding when I had a question. We were in town a day early and they worked with us it get in the condo early as well. Not to mention we had a tire issue and needed to get it fixed before we left so they allowed an additional time for us to take care of things. I would recommend this condo to anyone and if in the area again we will be staying there!! Pool was amazing and very clean, nice people everywhere.. staying here made our trip that much more enjoyable!! And became one of our greatest memories thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you. Thank you for letting us know how the condo was doing. Please get in touch if you are ever in Orlando again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MelanieC1...
Hoppers Crossing
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms were really nice, everything was clean, it's in a great location! Close to all Disney theme park as well as universal studios. The whole family loved staying here, definitely coming back if we ever come back to Orlando!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our condo! We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing